Viking Ocean Neptune

14 night Viking Homelands embarking Thursday May 23, 2024
Itinerary: Bergen, Norway | Bergen, Norway | Eidfjord, Norway | Stavanger, Norway | Oslo, Norway | Oslo, Norway | Aalborg, Denmark | Copenhagen, Denmark | Warnemünde, Germany | Rønne, Bornholm, Denmark | Gdańsk, Poland | Coastal Navigation | Mariehamn, Åland, Finland | Stockholm, Sweden | Stockholm, Sweden

Switch to Metric Units

Thursday May 23, 2024
Bergen, Norway

Other ships at location: Norwegian Star
Total # passengers: 3,170
Friday May 24, 2024
Bergen, Norway

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 930
Saturday May 25, 2024
Eidfjord, Norway

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 930
Sunday May 26, 2024
Stavanger, Norway

Other ships at location: Celebrity Silhouette
Total # passengers: 3,816
Monday May 27, 2024
Oslo, Norway

Other ships at location: Viking Ocean Venus
Total # passengers: 1,860
Tuesday May 28, 2024
Oslo, Norway

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 930
Wednesday May 29, 2024
Aalborg, Denmark

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 930
Thursday May 30, 2024
Copenhagen, Denmark

Other ships at location: Celebrity Apex
Total # passengers: 3,840
Light rain
High °F 68
Low °F 55
Chance of Precipitation 80%
Humidity 71%
Wind (mph) 10
Sunrise 4:35 am
Sunset 9:39 pm
Friday May 31, 2024
Warnemünde, Germany

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 930
Light rain
High °F 66
Low °F 57
Chance of Precipitation 100%
Humidity 79%
Wind (mph) 10
Sunrise 4:46 am
Sunset 9:32 pm
Saturday June 1, 2024
Rønne, Bornholm, Denmark

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 930
Scattered clouds
High °F 62
Low °F 56
Chance of Precipitation 0%
Humidity 87%
Wind (mph) 13
Sunrise 4:28 am
Sunset 9:29 pm
Sunday June 2, 2024
Gdańsk, Poland

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 930
Light rain
High °F 66
Low °F 56
Chance of Precipitation 60%
Humidity 75%
Wind (mph) 11
Sunrise 4:17 am
Sunset 9:10 pm
Monday June 3, 2024
Coastal Navigation
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Tuesday June 4, 2024
Mariehamn, Åland, Finland

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 930
Light rain
High °F 58
Low °F 53
Chance of Precipitation 20%
Humidity 84%
Wind (mph) 16
Sunrise 4:24 am
Sunset 10:53 pm
Wednesday June 5, 2024
Stockholm, Sweden

Other ships at location: Norwegian Dawn
Total # passengers: 3,270
Overcast clouds
High °F 68
Low °F 54
Chance of Precipitation 0%
Humidity 47%
Wind (mph) 11
Sunrise 3:38 am
Sunset 9:54 pm
Thursday June 6, 2024
Stockholm, Sweden

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 930
Clear skies
High °F 65
Low °F 48 (feels like 43)
Chance of Precipitation 0%
Humidity 35%
Wind (mph) 17
Sunrise 3:37 am
Sunset 9:56 pm