Seabourn Encore

18 night Jewels of Arabia and India embarking Saturday November 9, 2019
Itinerary: Dubai, United Arab Emirates | Sir Bani Yas, United Arab Emirates | Doha, Qatar | At Sea | Muscat, Oman | At Sea | At Sea | Mumbai, India | Mumbai, India | At Sea | Kochi, India | At Sea | At Sea | At Sea | Sabang, Indonesia | Phuket, Thailand | Porto Malai, Langkawi, Malaysia | At Sea | Singapore, Singapore

Switch to Metric Units

Saturday November 9, 2019
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 604
Sunday November 10, 2019
Sir Bani Yas, United Arab Emirates

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 604
Monday November 11, 2019
Doha, Qatar

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 604
Tuesday November 12, 2019
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Muscat, Oman

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 604
Thursday November 14, 2019
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Friday November 15, 2019
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Saturday November 16, 2019
Mumbai, India

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 604
Sunday November 17, 2019
Mumbai, India

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 604
Monday November 18, 2019
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Kochi, India

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 604
Wednesday November 20, 2019
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Thursday November 21, 2019
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Friday November 22, 2019
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Saturday November 23, 2019
Sabang, Indonesia

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 604
Mostly cloudy with scattered showers
High °F 83 (feels like 89)
Low °F 82 (feels like 88)
Chance of Precipitation 21%
Humidity 76%
Wind (mph) 11
Sunrise 6:30 am
Sunset 6:19 pm
Sunday November 24, 2019
Phuket, Thailand

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 604
Partly cloudy
High °F 85 (feels like 90)
Low °F 79
Chance of Precipitation 0%
Humidity 68%
Wind (mph) 5
Sunrise 6:21 am
Sunset 6:04 pm
Monday November 25, 2019
Porto Malai, Langkawi, Malaysia

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 604
Partly cloudy with isolated showers
High °F 83 (feels like 90)
Low °F 80 (feels like 85)
Chance of Precipitation 13%
Humidity 76%
Wind (mph) 9
Sunrise 7:13 am
Sunset 7:01 pm
Tuesday November 26, 2019
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Singapore, Singapore

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 604
Cloudy with drizzle
High °F 84 (feels like 90)
Low °F 79
Chance of Precipitation 21%
Humidity 74%
Wind (mph) 5
Sunrise 6:50 am
Sunset 6:53 pm