P&O Australia Pacific Explorer

14 night Indonesian Explorer embarking Tuesday January 28, 2020
Itinerary: Sydney, Australia | At Sea | Gladstone, Australia | At Sea | Cairns, Australia | At Sea | At Sea | At Sea | Dili, East Timor | At Sea | Benoa, Bali, Indonesia | Lombok, Indonesia | At Sea | At Sea | Singapore, Singapore

Switch to Metric Units

Tuesday January 28, 2020
Sydney, Australia

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,000
Wednesday January 29, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Thursday January 30, 2020
Gladstone, Australia

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,000
Friday January 31, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Saturday February 1, 2020
Cairns, Australia

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,000
Sunday February 2, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Monday February 3, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Tuesday February 4, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Wednesday February 5, 2020
Dili, East Timor

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,000
Thursday February 6, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Friday February 7, 2020
Benoa, Bali, Indonesia

Other ships at location: Regent Seven Seas Navigator
Total # passengers: 2,490
Saturday February 8, 2020
Lombok, Indonesia

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,000
Sunday February 9, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Monday February 10, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Singapore, Singapore

Other ships at location: Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas , Costa Fortuna
Total # passengers: 8,900