Oceania Regatta

10 night Glacial Grandeur embarking Monday May 20, 2024
Itinerary: Seward, Alaska | Homer, Alaska | Kodiak, Alaska | Hubbard Glacier, Alaska | Icy Strait Point, Hoonah, Chichagof Island, Alaska | Skagway, Alaska | Juneau, Alaska | Sitka, Alaska | Ketchikan, Alaska | Inside Passage | Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Switch to Metric Units

Monday May 20, 2024
Seward, Alaska

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 684
Tuesday May 21, 2024
Homer, Alaska

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 684
Wednesday May 22, 2024
Kodiak, Alaska

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 684
Thursday May 23, 2024
Hubbard Glacier, Alaska

Other ships at location: Regent Seven Seas Explorer
Total # passengers: 1,434
Friday May 24, 2024
Icy Strait Point, Hoonah, Chichagof Island, Alaska

Other ships at location: Regent Seven Seas Explorer
Total # passengers: 1,434
Saturday May 25, 2024
Skagway, Alaska

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 684
Sunday May 26, 2024
Juneau, Alaska

Other ships at location: Royal Caribbean Radiance Of The Seas , Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas , Silversea Silver Nova
Total # passengers: 7,704
Monday May 27, 2024
Sitka, Alaska

Other ships at location: Norwegian Bliss , Seabourn Odyssey , Celebrity Summit
Total # passengers: 7,292
Tuesday May 28, 2024
Ketchikan, Alaska

Other ships at location: Carnival Luminosa , Holland America ms Noordam , Princess Majestic Princess
Total # passengers: 8,422
Wednesday May 29, 2024
Inside Passage
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Thursday May 30, 2024
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 684
Light rain
High °F 57
Low °F 46
Chance of Precipitation 57%
Humidity 70%
Wind (mph) 7
Sunrise 5:12 am
Sunset 9:07 pm