MSC Orchestra

11 night Northern Europe embarking Tuesday May 14, 2019
Itinerary: Hamburg, Germany | At Sea | Saint Peter Port, Guernsey, Channel Islands | Cork, Ireland | Dublin, Ireland | Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom | Greenock, Scotland, United Kingdom | At Sea | Invergordon, Scotland, United Kingdom | Queensferry, Scotland, United Kingdom | At Sea | Hamburg, Germany

Switch to Metric Units

Tuesday May 14, 2019
Hamburg, Germany

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,550
Wednesday May 15, 2019
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Thursday May 16, 2019
Saint Peter Port, Guernsey, Channel Islands

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,550
Friday May 17, 2019
Cork, Ireland

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,550
Saturday May 18, 2019
Dublin, Ireland

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,550
Sunday May 19, 2019
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Other ships at location: Norwegian Pearl
Total # passengers: 4,944
Monday May 20, 2019
Greenock, Scotland, United Kingdom

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,550
Tuesday May 21, 2019
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Invergordon, Scotland, United Kingdom

Other ships at location: Viking Ocean Sun
Total # passengers: 3,480
Thursday May 23, 2019
Queensferry, Scotland, United Kingdom

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,550
Partly cloudy
High °F 57
Low °F 48 (feels like 42)
Chance of Precipitation 9%
Humidity 74%
Wind (mph) 17
Sunrise 4:46 am
Sunset 9:34 pm
Friday May 24, 2019
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Saturday May 25, 2019
Hamburg, Germany

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,550
Mostly cloudy
High °F 56
Low °F 51
Chance of Precipitation 9%
Humidity 76%
Wind (mph) 12
Sunrise 5:04 am
Sunset 9:29 pm