Cunard Queen Victoria

20 night Fort Lauderdale to Rio de Janeiro embarking Tuesday January 21, 2020
Itinerary: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida | At Sea | At Sea | San Juan, Puerto Rico | At Sea | Bridgetown, Barbados | At Sea | At Sea | Macapá, Brazil | At Sea | Manaus, Brazil | Manaus, Brazil | Santarém, Brazil | Macapá, Brazil | At Sea | At Sea | At Sea | Salvador, Bahia, Brazil | At Sea | Rio de Janeiro, Brazil | Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Switch to Metric Units

Tuesday January 21, 2020
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,014
Wednesday January 22, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Thursday January 23, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Friday January 24, 2020
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,014
Saturday January 25, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Sunday January 26, 2020
Bridgetown, Barbados

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,014
Monday January 27, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Tuesday January 28, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Macapá, Brazil

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,014
Thursday January 30, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Friday January 31, 2020
Manaus, Brazil

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,014
Saturday February 1, 2020
Manaus, Brazil

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,014
Sunday February 2, 2020
Santarém, Brazil

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,014
Monday February 3, 2020
Macapá, Brazil

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,014
Tuesday February 4, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Wednesday February 5, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Thursday February 6, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Friday February 7, 2020
Salvador, Bahia, Brazil

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,014
Saturday February 8, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Sunday February 9, 2020
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Other ships at location: MSC Fantasia
Total # passengers: 5,288
Monday February 10, 2020
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,014