Cunard Queen Mary 2

22 night Singapore to Sydney embarking Thursday February 13, 2020
Itinerary: Singapore, Singapore | At Sea | Phu My, Vietnam | Nha Trang, Vietnam | At Sea | Hong Kong, China | Hong Kong, China | At Sea | At Sea | At Sea | Bitung, Sulawesi, Indonesia | At Sea | At Sea | Darwin, Australia | At Sea | At Sea | At Sea | Airlie Beach, Australia | At Sea | Brisbane, Australia | At Sea | Sydney, Australia | Sydney, Australia

Switch to Metric Units

Thursday February 13, 2020
Singapore, Singapore

Other ships at location: Princess Sapphire Princess
Total # passengers: 5,264
Friday February 14, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Saturday February 15, 2020
Phu My, Vietnam

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,594
Sunday February 16, 2020
Nha Trang, Vietnam

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,594
Monday February 17, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Hong Kong, China

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,594
Sunny
High °F 60
Low °F 52
Chance of Precipitation 0%
Humidity 50%
Wind (mph) 7
Sunrise 6:53 am
Sunset 6:21 pm
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Hong Kong, China

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,594
Sunny
High °F 64
Low °F 56
Chance of Precipitation 0%
Humidity 57%
Wind (mph) 6
Sunrise 6:52 am
Sunset 6:22 pm
Thursday February 20, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Friday February 21, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Saturday February 22, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Sunday February 23, 2020
Bitung, Sulawesi, Indonesia

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,594
Mostly cloudy with light showers
High °F 83 (feels like 88)
Low °F 75
Chance of Precipitation 25%
Humidity 80%
Wind (mph) 3
Sunrise 5:52 am
Sunset 5:57 pm
Monday February 24, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Tuesday February 25, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Darwin, Australia

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,594
Weather forecast available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Wednesday February 19, 2020 for free users.
Thursday February 27, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Friday February 28, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Saturday February 29, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Sunday March 1, 2020
Airlie Beach, Australia

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,594
Weather forecast available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Sunday February 23, 2020 for free users.
Monday March 2, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available on Monday February 17, 2020 for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Tuesday March 3, 2020
Brisbane, Australia

Other ships at location: P&O Australia Pacific Dawn
Total # passengers: 4,544
Weather forecast available on Tuesday February 18, 2020 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Tuesday February 25, 2020 for free users.
Wednesday March 4, 2020
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available on Wednesday February 19, 2020 for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Thursday March 5, 2020
Sydney, Australia

Other ships at location: Costa Deliziosa
Total # passengers: 4,854
Weather forecast available on Thursday February 20, 2020 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Thursday February 27, 2020 for free users.
Friday March 6, 2020
Sydney, Australia

Other ships at location: Costa Deliziosa
Total # passengers: 4,854
Weather forecast available on Friday February 21, 2020 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Friday February 28, 2020 for free users.