Celebrity Silhouette

11 night British Isles embarking Monday June 24, 2024
Itinerary: Rotterdam, Netherlands | Dover, England, United Kingdom | At Sea | Dunmore East, Ireland | Cobh, Ireland | Liverpool, England, United Kingdom | Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom | At Sea | Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom | Lerwick, Shetland Islands, Scotland, United Kingdom | At Sea | Amsterdam, Netherlands

Switch to Metric Units

Monday June 24, 2024
Rotterdam, Netherlands

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,886
Weather forecast available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Monday June 17, 2024 for free users.
Tuesday June 25, 2024
Dover, England, United Kingdom

Other ships at location: Princess Coral Princess
Total # passengers: 4,856
Weather forecast available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Tuesday June 18, 2024 for free users.
Wednesday June 26, 2024
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Thursday June 27, 2024
Dunmore East, Ireland

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,886
Weather forecast available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Thursday June 20, 2024 for free users.
Friday June 28, 2024
Cobh, Ireland

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,886
Weather forecast available on Friday June 14, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Friday June 21, 2024 for free users.
Saturday June 29, 2024
Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,886
Weather forecast available on Saturday June 15, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Saturday June 22, 2024 for free users.
Sunday June 30, 2024
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,886
Weather forecast available on Sunday June 16, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Sunday June 23, 2024 for free users.
Monday July 1, 2024
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available on Monday June 17, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Tuesday July 2, 2024
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,886
Weather forecast available on Tuesday June 18, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Tuesday June 25, 2024 for free users.
Wednesday July 3, 2024
Lerwick, Shetland Islands, Scotland, United Kingdom

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,886
Weather forecast available on Wednesday June 19, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Wednesday June 26, 2024 for free users.
Thursday July 4, 2024
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available on Thursday June 20, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Friday July 5, 2024
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Other ships at location: Royal Caribbean Jewel Of The Seas , Viking River Eir , Viking River Vili
Total # passengers: 5,378
Weather forecast available on Friday June 21, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Friday June 28, 2024 for free users.