Celebrity Silhouette

11 night Iceland and Ireland embarking Thursday June 6, 2024
Itinerary: Rotterdam, Netherlands | At Sea | At Sea | Akureyri, Iceland | Ísafjörður, Iceland | Reykjavík, Iceland | At Sea | At Sea | Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom | Dunmore East, Ireland | At Sea | Rotterdam, Netherlands

Switch to Metric Units

Thursday June 6, 2024
Rotterdam, Netherlands

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,886
Friday June 7, 2024
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Saturday June 8, 2024
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Sunday June 9, 2024
Akureyri, Iceland

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,886
Monday June 10, 2024
Ísafjörður, Iceland

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,886
Tuesday June 11, 2024
Reykjavík, Iceland

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,886
Wednesday June 12, 2024
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Thursday June 13, 2024
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Friday June 14, 2024
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,886
Light rain
High °F 59
Low °F 44
Chance of Precipitation 100%
Humidity 55%
Wind (mph) 14
Sunrise 4:47 am
Sunset 10:01 pm
Saturday June 15, 2024
Dunmore East, Ireland

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,886
Moderate rain
High °F 58
Low °F 49 (feels like 44)
Chance of Precipitation 100%
Humidity 85%
Wind (mph) 27
Sunrise 5:06 am
Sunset 9:50 pm
Sunday June 16, 2024
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Monday June 17, 2024
Rotterdam, Netherlands

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,886
Light rain
High °F 69
Low °F 57
Chance of Precipitation 38%
Humidity 55%
Wind (mph) 11
Sunrise 5:21 am
Sunset 10:04 pm