Celebrity Millennium

12 night Best of Japan embarking Tuesday July 2, 2024
Itinerary: Yokohama, Japan | At Sea | Kobe, Japan | Kobe, Japan | Osaka, Japan | Osaka, Japan | Kochi, Japan | Hiroshima, Japan | At Sea | Jeju Island, South Korea | Kagoshima, Japan | At Sea | Shimizu, Japan | Yokohama, Japan

Switch to Metric Units

Tuesday July 2, 2024
Yokohama, Japan

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,158
Weather forecast available on Tuesday June 18, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Tuesday June 25, 2024 for free users.
Wednesday July 3, 2024
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available on Wednesday June 19, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Thursday July 4, 2024
Kobe, Japan

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,158
Weather forecast available on Thursday June 20, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Thursday June 27, 2024 for free users.
Friday July 5, 2024
Kobe, Japan

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,158
Weather forecast available on Friday June 21, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Friday June 28, 2024 for free users.
Friday July 5, 2024
Osaka, Japan

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,158
Weather forecast available on Friday June 21, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Friday June 28, 2024 for free users.
Saturday July 6, 2024
Osaka, Japan

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,158
Weather forecast available on Saturday June 22, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Saturday June 29, 2024 for free users.
Sunday July 7, 2024
Kochi, Japan

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,158
Weather forecast available on Sunday June 23, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Sunday June 30, 2024 for free users.
Monday July 8, 2024
Hiroshima, Japan

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,158
Weather forecast available on Monday June 24, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Monday July 1, 2024 for free users.
Tuesday July 9, 2024
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available on Tuesday June 25, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Wednesday July 10, 2024
Jeju Island, South Korea

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,158
Weather forecast available on Wednesday June 26, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Wednesday July 3, 2024 for free users.
Thursday July 11, 2024
Kagoshima, Japan

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,158
Weather forecast available on Thursday June 27, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Thursday July 4, 2024 for free users.
Friday July 12, 2024
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available on Friday June 28, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Saturday July 13, 2024
Shimizu, Japan

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,158
Weather forecast available on Saturday June 29, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Saturday July 6, 2024 for free users.
Sunday July 14, 2024
Yokohama, Japan

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,158
Weather forecast available on Sunday June 30, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Sunday July 7, 2024 for free users.