Celebrity Millennium

12 night Best of Japan embarking Saturday June 8, 2024
Itinerary: Yokohama, Japan | Shimizu, Japan | At Sea | Osaka, Japan | Osaka, Japan | Hiroshima, Japan | At Sea | Busan, South Korea | At Sea | Hakodate, Japan | Aomori, Japan | At Sea | Yokohama, Japan

Switch to Metric Units

Saturday June 8, 2024
Yokohama, Japan

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,158
Sunday June 9, 2024
Shimizu, Japan

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,158
Monday June 10, 2024
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Tuesday June 11, 2024
Osaka, Japan

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,158
Wednesday June 12, 2024
Osaka, Japan

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,158
Thursday June 13, 2024
Hiroshima, Japan

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,158
Clear skies
High °F 84 (feels like 93)
Low °F 67
Chance of Precipitation 0%
Humidity 53%
Wind (mph) 7
Sunrise 4:57 am
Sunset 7:23 pm
Friday June 14, 2024
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Saturday June 15, 2024
Busan, South Korea

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,158
Light rain
High °F 82
Low °F 69
Chance of Precipitation 98%
Humidity 52%
Wind (mph) 14
Sunrise 5:08 am
Sunset 7:39 pm
Sunday June 16, 2024
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Monday June 17, 2024
Hakodate, Japan

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,158
Light rain
High °F 68
Low °F 59
Chance of Precipitation 100%
Humidity 70%
Wind (mph) 19
Sunrise 4:01 am
Sunset 7:14 pm
Tuesday June 18, 2024
Aomori, Japan

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,158
Light rain
High °F 78
Low °F 64
Chance of Precipitation 89%
Humidity 53%
Wind (mph) 10
Sunrise 4:05 am
Sunset 7:11 pm
Wednesday June 19, 2024
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available now for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Thursday June 20, 2024
Yokohama, Japan

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,158
Clear skies
High °F 78
Low °F 70
Chance of Precipitation 0%
Humidity 66%
Wind (mph) 14
Sunrise 4:26 am
Sunset 6:59 pm