Celebrity Infinity

7 night Greek Isles and Turkey embarking Saturday June 29, 2024
Itinerary: Piraeus, Greece | Santorini, Greece | At Sea | Kuşadasi, Turkey | Rhodes, Rhodes Island, Greece | Mykonos, Greece | Hydra, Greece | Piraeus, Greece

Switch to Metric Units

Saturday June 29, 2024
Piraeus, Greece

Other ships at location: MSC Splendida
Total # passengers: 5,444
Weather forecast available on Saturday June 15, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Saturday June 22, 2024 for free users.
Sunday June 30, 2024
Santorini, Greece

Other ships at location: Norwegian Epic
Total # passengers: 6,270
Weather forecast available on Sunday June 16, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Sunday June 23, 2024 for free users.
Monday July 1, 2024
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available on Monday June 17, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Tuesday July 2, 2024
Kuşadasi, Turkey

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,170
Weather forecast available on Tuesday June 18, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Tuesday June 25, 2024 for free users.
Wednesday July 3, 2024
Rhodes, Rhodes Island, Greece

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,170
Weather forecast available on Wednesday June 19, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Wednesday June 26, 2024 for free users.
Thursday July 4, 2024
Mykonos, Greece

Other ships at location: Royal Caribbean Odyssey of the Seas
Total # passengers: 6,350
Weather forecast available on Thursday June 20, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Thursday June 27, 2024 for free users.
Friday July 5, 2024
Hydra, Greece

Other ships at location: none
Total # passengers: 2,170
Weather forecast available on Friday June 21, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Friday June 28, 2024 for free users.
Saturday July 6, 2024
Piraeus, Greece

Other ships at location: Azamara Journey , Viking Ocean Jupiter , Princess Sun Princess
Total # passengers: 5,744
Weather forecast available on Saturday June 22, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Saturday June 29, 2024 for free users.