Celebrity Edge

7 night Alaska Dawes Glacier embarking Friday June 28, 2024
Itinerary: Seattle, Washington | At Sea | Ketchikan, Alaska | Endicott Arm, Alaska | Juneau, Alaska | Skagway, Alaska | Inside Passage | At Sea | Victoria, British Columbia, Canada | Seattle, Washington

Switch to Metric Units

Friday June 28, 2024
Seattle, Washington

Other ships at location: Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas , Oceania Regatta
Total # passengers: 7,764
Weather forecast available on Friday June 14, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Friday June 21, 2024 for free users.
Saturday June 29, 2024
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available on Saturday June 15, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Sunday June 30, 2024
Ketchikan, Alaska

Other ships at location: Carnival Spirit , Seabourn Odyssey , Oceania Regatta , Princess Ruby Princess
Total # passengers: 9,238
Weather forecast available on Sunday June 16, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Sunday June 23, 2024 for free users.
Monday July 1, 2024
Endicott Arm, Alaska

Other ships at location: Carnival Luminosa
Total # passengers: 5,160
Weather forecast available on Monday June 17, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Monday June 24, 2024 for free users.
Monday July 1, 2024
Juneau, Alaska

Other ships at location: Holland America ms Koningsdam , Holland America ms Eurodam , Oceania Regatta , Princess Discovery Princess
Total # passengers: 11,998
Weather forecast available on Monday June 17, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Monday June 24, 2024 for free users.
Tuesday July 2, 2024
Skagway, Alaska

Other ships at location: Holland America ms Koningsdam , Princess Sapphire Princess , Princess Discovery Princess
Total # passengers: 11,880
Weather forecast available on Tuesday June 18, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Tuesday June 25, 2024 for free users.
Tuesday July 2, 2024
Inside Passage
Weather forecast for days at sea available on Tuesday June 18, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Wednesday July 3, 2024
At Sea
Weather forecast for days at sea available on Wednesday June 19, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users.
Thursday July 4, 2024
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Other ships at location: Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas , Norwegian Sun
Total # passengers: 9,016
Weather forecast available on Thursday June 20, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Thursday June 27, 2024 for free users.
Friday July 5, 2024
Seattle, Washington

Other ships at location: Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas , Norwegian Sun
Total # passengers: 9,016
Weather forecast available on Friday June 21, 2024 for Cruise Outlook Premium users and on Friday June 28, 2024 for free users.