Viking River Vidar

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Lofn

Viking River Gefjon
760
Thursday October 13, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Var

Viking River Ingvi
570
Friday October 14, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Jarl

Viking River Rolf

Viking River Gefjon
760
Saturday October 15, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Rolf
570
Sunday October 16, 2022 Melk, Austria Viking River Tir 380
Monday October 17, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Rinda

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Bragi
760
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Skirnir 380
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Lif 380
Thursday October 20, 2022 Bamberg, Germany 190
Friday October 21, 2022 Würzburg, Germany 190
Saturday October 22, 2022 Wertheim, Germany 190
Sunday October 23, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany Viking River Vali 380
Sunday October 23, 2022 Braubach, Germany 190
Sunday October 23, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany Viking River Vali 380
Sunday October 23, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Hervor

Viking River Einar

Viking River Vali
760
Monday October 24, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Alruna

Viking River Einar

Viking River Skadi
760
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Einar

Viking River Modi
570
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands Viking River Einar 380
Thursday October 27, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Einar

Viking River Mani
570
Friday October 28, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Einar

Viking River Kara
570
Saturday October 29, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Einar

Viking River Sigyn
570
Saturday October 29, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany 190
Saturday October 29, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany 190
Sunday October 30, 2022 Miltenberg, Germany 190
Monday October 31, 2022 Würzburg, Germany Viking River Bragi 380
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Bamberg, Germany Viking River Skirnir 380
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Lofn 380
Thursday November 3, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Var 380
Friday November 4, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Jarl 380
Saturday November 5, 2022 Melk, Austria 190
Saturday November 5, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Ingvi 380
Sunday November 6, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Tor

Viking River Gefjon

Viking River Vali

Viking River Mimir
1,140
Monday November 7, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Var

Viking River Tor

Viking River Mimir
760
Tuesday November 8, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Gefjon
570
Wednesday November 9, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Ingvi 380