Viking River Vali

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Embla
570
Thursday October 6, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Tor

Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Embla
950
Friday October 7, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Tor

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Skadi
760
Saturday October 8, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Modi

Viking River Gefjon

Viking River Embla
950
Sunday October 9, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Tor

Viking River Gefjon

Viking River Lofn

Viking River Mimir
1,140
Monday October 10, 2022 Melk, Austria 190
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Jarl

Viking River Vilhjalm
570
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Regensburg, Germany 190
Thursday October 13, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Tir 380
Friday October 14, 2022 Bamberg, Germany Viking River Bragi 380
Saturday October 15, 2022 Würzburg, Germany Viking River Skirnir 380
Sunday October 16, 2022 Wertheim, Germany 190
Monday October 17, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany 190
Monday October 17, 2022 Braubach, Germany 190
Monday October 17, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany 190
Monday October 17, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Mani

Viking River Hervor
570
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Kara

Viking River Hervor
570
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Sigyn

Viking River Hervor

Viking River Kvasir
760
Thursday October 20, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands P&O UK Ventura

Viking River Hervor
3,460
Friday October 21, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Hervor

Viking River Alruna

Viking River Skadi
760
Saturday October 22, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Hervor

Viking River Modi
570
Sunday October 23, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Hervor

Viking River Einar

Viking River Vidar
760
Sunday October 23, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany Viking River Vidar 380
Sunday October 23, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany Viking River Vidar 380
Monday October 24, 2022 Miltenberg, Germany 190
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Würzburg, Germany 190
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Bamberg, Germany 190
Thursday October 27, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Tir 380
Friday October 28, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Bragi
760
Saturday October 29, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Rinda

Viking River Skirnir
570
Sunday October 30, 2022 Melk, Austria Viking River Lofn 380
Sunday October 30, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Ingvi 380
Monday October 31, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Tor

Viking River Egil

Viking River Var

Viking River Embla
950
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Egil

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Mimir
1,140
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Embla
570
Thursday November 3, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Tor

Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Embla
950
Friday November 4, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Skadi
950
Saturday November 5, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Modi

Viking River Gefjon

Viking River Embla
950
Sunday November 6, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Tor

Viking River Gefjon

Viking River Vidar

Viking River Mimir
1,140
Monday November 7, 2022 Melk, Austria 190
Tuesday November 8, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Vilhjalm 380
Wednesday November 9, 2022 Regensburg, Germany 190
Thursday November 10, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Tir 380
Friday November 11, 2022 Bamberg, Germany 190
Saturday November 12, 2022 Würzburg, Germany 190
Sunday November 13, 2022 Wertheim, Germany 190
Monday November 14, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany 190
Monday November 14, 2022 Braubach, Germany 190
Monday November 14, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany 190
Monday November 14, 2022 Koblenz, Germany 190
Tuesday November 15, 2022 Cologne, Germany 190
Wednesday November 16, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands 190
Thursday November 17, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands 190