Viking River Tor

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Jarl

Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Idun
1,140
Thursday October 6, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Vali

Viking River Embla
950
Friday October 7, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Mimir

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Vali
760
Saturday October 8, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Baldur

Viking River Mimir
950
Saturday October 8, 2022 Visegrád, Hungary 190
Sunday October 9, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Gefjon

Viking River Lofn

Viking River Vali

Viking River Mimir
1,140
Monday October 10, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Var

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Lofn

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Skadi
1,140
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Egil 380
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Göttweig Abbey, Austria Viking River Egil 380
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Rolf

Viking River Mimir
760
Thursday October 13, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Aegir

Viking River Mimir
570
Friday October 14, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Tir

Viking River Skadi
760
Saturday October 15, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Vili

Viking River Baldur
950
Sunday October 16, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Rinda

Viking River Vili

Viking River Gefjon
760
Monday October 17, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Vili 380
Monday October 17, 2022 Göttweig Abbey, Austria 190
Monday October 17, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Egil

Viking River Var

Viking River Aegir

Viking River Tir
950
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Egil

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Vili

Viking River Tir
1,140
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Vili

Viking River Bragi

Viking River Rolf
1,520
Thursday October 20, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Vili

Viking River Tir

Viking River Aegir
950
Friday October 21, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Vili

Viking River Bragi

Viking River Tir
950
Saturday October 22, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Rinda

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Bragi

Viking River Magni

Viking River Vili
1,330
Saturday October 22, 2022 Visegrád, Hungary 190
Sunday October 23, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Ve

Viking River Lif

Viking River Tir

Viking River Vili
1,140
Monday October 24, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Var

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Lif

Viking River Vili

Viking River Bragi
1,140
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Egil 380
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Göttweig Abbey, Austria Viking River Egil 380
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Idun

Viking River Egdir

Viking River Vili
950
Thursday October 27, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Embla

Viking River Vili
570
Friday October 28, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Vali

Viking River Bragi
760
Saturday October 29, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Magni
950
Sunday October 30, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Rinda

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Ve
760
Monday October 31, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Mimir 380
Monday October 31, 2022 Göttweig Abbey, Austria 190
Monday October 31, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Egil

Viking River Var

Viking River Embla

Viking River Vali
950
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Egil

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Vali
1,140
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Idun
1,520
Thursday November 3, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Vali

Viking River Embla
950
Friday November 4, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Vali
950
Saturday November 5, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Rinda

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Baldur

Viking River Mimir
1,330
Saturday November 5, 2022 Visegrád, Hungary 190
Sunday November 6, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Gefjon

Viking River Vidar

Viking River Vali

Viking River Mimir
1,140
Monday November 7, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Var

Viking River Vidar

Viking River Mimir
760
Tuesday November 8, 2022 Krems, Austria 190
Tuesday November 8, 2022 Göttweig Abbey, Austria 190
Wednesday November 9, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Rolf

Viking River Mimir
760
Thursday November 10, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Aegir

Viking River Mimir
570
Friday November 11, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Tir 380