Viking River Tir

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Sigyn

Viking River Hervor
570
Thursday October 6, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands Viking River Hervor 380
Friday October 7, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Hervor

Viking River Alruna

Viking River Bragi
760
Saturday October 8, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Hervor

Viking River Gymir

Viking River Skirnir
760
Sunday October 9, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Hervor

Viking River Lif
570
Sunday October 9, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany Viking River Lif 380
Sunday October 9, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany Viking River Lif 380
Monday October 10, 2022 Miltenberg, Germany 190
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Würzburg, Germany 190
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Bamberg, Germany 190
Thursday October 13, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Vali 380
Friday October 14, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Skadi
760
Saturday October 15, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Rinda

Viking River Modi
570
Sunday October 16, 2022 Melk, Austria Viking River Vidar 380
Sunday October 16, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Ingvi 380
Monday October 17, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Tor

Viking River Egil

Viking River Var

Viking River Aegir
950
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Egil

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Vili
1,140
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Aegir
570
Thursday October 20, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Tor

Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Vili

Viking River Aegir
950
Friday October 21, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Vili

Viking River Bragi
950
Saturday October 22, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Skirnir

Viking River Ve

Viking River Aegir
950
Sunday October 23, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Tor

Viking River Ve

Viking River Lif

Viking River Vili
1,140
Monday October 24, 2022 Melk, Austria 190
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Jarl

Viking River Vilhjalm
570
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Regensburg, Germany 190
Thursday October 27, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Vali 380
Friday October 28, 2022 Bamberg, Germany Viking River Skadi 380
Saturday October 29, 2022 Würzburg, Germany Viking River Modi 380
Sunday October 30, 2022 Wertheim, Germany 190
Monday October 31, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany 190
Monday October 31, 2022 Braubach, Germany 190
Monday October 31, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany 190
Monday October 31, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Mani

Viking River Hervor
570
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Kara

Viking River Hervor
570
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Sigyn

Viking River Hervor
570
Thursday November 3, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands Viking River Hervor 380
Friday November 4, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Alruna

Viking River Bragi
570
Saturday November 5, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Skirnir 380
Sunday November 6, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Einar

Viking River Lofn
570
Sunday November 6, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany Viking River Lofn 380
Sunday November 6, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany Viking River Lofn 380
Monday November 7, 2022 Miltenberg, Germany 190
Tuesday November 8, 2022 Würzburg, Germany 190
Wednesday November 9, 2022 Bamberg, Germany 190
Thursday November 10, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Vali 380
Friday November 11, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Tor 380
Saturday November 12, 2022 Passau, Germany 190
Sunday November 13, 2022 Melk, Austria 190
Sunday November 13, 2022 Krems, Austria 190
Monday November 14, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Aegir 380
Tuesday November 15, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Vili 380
Wednesday November 16, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Aegir 380
Thursday November 17, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Vili 380