Viking River Skadi

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Tor

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Idun
1,140
Thursday October 6, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Baldur

Viking River Idun
570
Friday October 7, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Tor

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Vali
760
Saturday October 8, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Tor

Viking River Baldur

Viking River Mimir
950
Sunday October 9, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Rinda

Viking River Modi

Viking River Baldur
1,140
Monday October 10, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Var

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Tor

Viking River Lofn

Viking River Mimir
1,140
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Var

Viking River Egil

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Baldur
1,140
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Melk, Austria 190
Thursday October 13, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Gullveig
570
Friday October 14, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Tir
760
Saturday October 15, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Bragi 380
Sunday October 16, 2022 Bamberg, Germany Viking River Skirnir 380
Monday October 17, 2022 Würzburg, Germany Viking River Lif 380
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Wertheim, Germany 190
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany 190
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Braubach, Germany 190
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany 190
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Kara

Viking River Alruna
570
Thursday October 20, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Sigyn

Viking River Alruna
570
Friday October 21, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Hervor

Viking River Alruna

Viking River Vali
760
Saturday October 22, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands Viking River Alruna

Viking River Kvasir
570
Sunday October 23, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Alruna

Viking River Modi
570
Monday October 24, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Alruna

Viking River Einar

Viking River Vidar
760
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany 190
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany 190
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Alruna

Viking River Mani
570
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Miltenberg, Germany 190
Thursday October 27, 2022 Würzburg, Germany 190
Friday October 28, 2022 Bamberg, Germany Viking River Tir 380
Saturday October 29, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Bragi 380
Sunday October 30, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Skirnir
760
Monday October 31, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Rinda

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Lofn
760
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Melk, Austria 190
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Var
570
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Idun
1,520
Thursday November 3, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Rinda

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Baldur

Viking River Idun
1,140
Friday November 4, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Vali
950
Saturday November 5, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Rinda

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Tor

Viking River Baldur

Viking River Mimir
1,330