Viking River Modi

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Var
570
Thursday October 6, 2022 Melk, Austria 190
Thursday October 6, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Jarl

Viking River Kadlin
570
Friday October 7, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Baldur

Viking River Embla
570
Saturday October 8, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Gefjon

Viking River Embla

Viking River Vali
950
Sunday October 9, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Rinda

Viking River Baldur

Viking River Skadi
1,140
Monday October 10, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Atla

Viking River Rinda

Viking River Gefjon

Viking River Baldur
950
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Gefjon

Viking River Lofn
760
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Var

Viking River Egil

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Atla

Viking River Rinda

Viking River Baldur
1,330
Thursday October 13, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Egil

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Gefjon
950
Friday October 14, 2022 Melk, Austria 190
Saturday October 15, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Rinda

Viking River Tir
570
Sunday October 16, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Bragi
760
Monday October 17, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Skirnir 380
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Bamberg, Germany Viking River Lif 380
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Würzburg, Germany 190
Thursday October 20, 2022 Wertheim, Germany 190
Friday October 21, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany 190
Friday October 21, 2022 Braubach, Germany 190
Friday October 21, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany 190
Friday October 21, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Sigyn 380
Saturday October 22, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Hervor

Viking River Vali
570
Sunday October 23, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Alruna

Viking River Skadi
570
Monday October 24, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands 190
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Einar

Viking River Vidar
570
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Mani 380
Thursday October 27, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Kara 380
Thursday October 27, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany 190
Thursday October 27, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany 190
Friday October 28, 2022 Miltenberg, Germany 190
Saturday October 29, 2022 Würzburg, Germany Viking River Tir 380
Sunday October 30, 2022 Bamberg, Germany Viking River Bragi 380
Monday October 31, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Skirnir 380
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Lofn 380
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Var
570
Thursday November 3, 2022 Melk, Austria 190
Thursday November 3, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Jarl

Viking River Kadlin
570
Friday November 4, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Atla

Viking River Baldur

Viking River Embla
760
Saturday November 5, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Gefjon

Viking River Embla

Viking River Vali
950
Sunday November 6, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Rinda

Viking River Atla

Viking River Baldur
760
Monday November 7, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Gefjon 380