Viking River Mississippi

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Friday December 1, 2023 Mississippi River 386
Saturday December 2, 2023 Memphis, Tennessee 386
Sunday December 3, 2023 Mississippi River 386
Monday December 4, 2023 Vicksburg, Mississippi 386
Tuesday December 5, 2023 Natchez, Mississippi 386
Wednesday December 6, 2023 Saint Francisville, Louisiana 386
Thursday December 7, 2023 Baton Rouge, Louisiana 386
Friday December 8, 2023 Darrow, Louisiana 386
Saturday December 9, 2023 New Orleans, Louisiana 386
Sunday December 10, 2023 New Orleans, Louisiana 386
Monday December 11, 2023 Darrow, Louisiana 386
Tuesday December 12, 2023 Saint Francisville, Louisiana 386
Wednesday December 13, 2023 Natchez, Mississippi 386
Thursday December 14, 2023 Vicksburg, Mississippi 386
Friday December 15, 2023 Baton Rouge, Louisiana 386
Saturday December 16, 2023 New Orleans, Louisiana Carnival Valor 3,360
Sunday December 17, 2023 New Orleans, Louisiana Carnival Glory

Norwegian Breakaway
7,388
Monday December 18, 2023 Darrow, Louisiana 386
Tuesday December 19, 2023 Saint Francisville, Louisiana 386
Wednesday December 20, 2023 Natchez, Mississippi 386
Thursday December 21, 2023 Vicksburg, Mississippi 386
Friday December 22, 2023 Baton Rouge, Louisiana 386
Saturday December 23, 2023 New Orleans, Louisiana Carnival Glory 3,360
Sunday December 24, 2023 New Orleans, Louisiana Norwegian Breakaway 4,414
Monday December 25, 2023 Darrow, Louisiana 386
Tuesday December 26, 2023 Saint Francisville, Louisiana 386
Wednesday December 27, 2023 Natchez, Mississippi 386
Thursday December 28, 2023 Vicksburg, Mississippi 386
Friday December 29, 2023 Baton Rouge, Louisiana 386
Saturday December 30, 2023 New Orleans, Louisiana Carnival Valor 3,360
Sunday December 31, 2023 New Orleans, Louisiana Carnival Glory

Norwegian Breakaway
7,388
Monday January 1, 2024 Darrow, Louisiana 386
Tuesday January 2, 2024 Saint Francisville, Louisiana 386
Wednesday January 3, 2024 Natchez, Mississippi 386
Thursday January 4, 2024 Vicksburg, Mississippi 386
Friday January 5, 2024 Baton Rouge, Louisiana 386
Saturday January 6, 2024 New Orleans, Louisiana 386