Viking River Mimir

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Tor

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Idun
1,140
Thursday October 6, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Tor

Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Vali

Viking River Embla
950
Friday October 7, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Tor

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Vali
760
Saturday October 8, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Tor

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Baldur
950
Sunday October 9, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Tor

Viking River Gefjon

Viking River Lofn

Viking River Vali
1,140
Monday October 10, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Var

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Tor

Viking River Lofn

Viking River Skadi
1,140
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Melk, Austria 190
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Tor

Viking River Rolf
760
Thursday October 13, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Tor

Viking River Aegir
570
Friday October 14, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Vili 380
Saturday October 15, 2022 Bamberg, Germany Viking River Magni 380
Sunday October 16, 2022 Würzburg, Germany Viking River Ve 380
Monday October 17, 2022 Wertheim, Germany 190
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany 190
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Braubach, Germany 190
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany 190
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Tialfi

Viking River Eir
570
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Eir

Viking River Idun

Viking River Egdir
760
Thursday October 20, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Sigrun

Viking River Eir

Viking River Embla
760
Friday October 21, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands Viking River Eir

Viking River Kvasir
570
Saturday October 22, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Eir

Viking River Hlín

Viking River Baldur
760
Sunday October 23, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Eir

Viking River Hermod

Viking River Gefjon
760
Monday October 24, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany 190
Monday October 24, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Eir

Viking River Gersemi
570
Monday October 24, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany 190
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Miltenberg, Germany 190
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Würzburg, Germany Viking River Rolf 380
Thursday October 27, 2022 Bamberg, Germany Viking River Aegir 380
Friday October 28, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Vili 380
Saturday October 29, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Magni
950
Sunday October 30, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Rinda

Viking River Tor

Viking River Ve
760
Monday October 31, 2022 Melk, Austria 190
Monday October 31, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Tor 380
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Egil

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Vali
1,140
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Idun
1,520
Thursday November 3, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Tor

Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Vali

Viking River Embla
950
Friday November 4, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Vali
950
Saturday November 5, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Rinda

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Tor

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Baldur
1,330
Sunday November 6, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Tor

Viking River Gefjon

Viking River Vidar

Viking River Vali
1,140
Monday November 7, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Var

Viking River Tor

Viking River Vidar
760
Tuesday November 8, 2022 Melk, Austria 190
Wednesday November 9, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Tor

Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Rolf
760
Thursday November 10, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Tor

Viking River Aegir
570
Friday November 11, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Vili 380
Saturday November 12, 2022 Bamberg, Germany 190
Sunday November 13, 2022 Würzburg, Germany 190
Monday November 14, 2022 Wertheim, Germany 190
Tuesday November 15, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany 190
Tuesday November 15, 2022 Braubach, Germany 190
Tuesday November 15, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany 190
Tuesday November 15, 2022 Koblenz, Germany 190
Wednesday November 16, 2022 Cologne, Germany 190
Thursday November 17, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands 190
Friday November 18, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands 190