Viking River Lofn

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Lif 380
Thursday October 6, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Var 380
Friday October 7, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Jarl 380
Saturday October 8, 2022 Melk, Austria 190
Saturday October 8, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Ingvi 380
Sunday October 9, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Tor

Viking River Gefjon

Viking River Vali

Viking River Mimir
1,140
Monday October 10, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Var

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Tor

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Skadi
1,140
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Gefjon

Viking River Modi
760
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Gefjon

Viking River Vidar
760
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Lif

Viking River Ve
760
Thursday October 27, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Var

Viking River Ingvi
570
Friday October 28, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Jarl

Viking River Idun

Viking River Egdir

Viking River Ve
950
Saturday October 29, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Idun

Viking River Egdir
760
Sunday October 30, 2022 Melk, Austria Viking River Vali 380
Monday October 31, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Rinda

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Skadi
760
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Modi 380
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Vidar 380
Thursday November 3, 2022 Bamberg, Germany 190
Friday November 4, 2022 Würzburg, Germany 190
Saturday November 5, 2022 Wertheim, Germany 190
Sunday November 6, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany Viking River Tir 380
Sunday November 6, 2022 Braubach, Germany 190
Sunday November 6, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany Viking River Tir 380
Sunday November 6, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Einar

Viking River Tir
570
Monday November 7, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Einar 380
Tuesday November 8, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Einar 380
Wednesday November 9, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands Viking River Einar

Viking River Kvasir
570