Viking River Lif

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Lofn 380
Thursday October 6, 2022 Bamberg, Germany 190
Friday October 7, 2022 Würzburg, Germany 190
Saturday October 8, 2022 Wertheim, Germany 190
Sunday October 9, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany Viking River Tir 380
Sunday October 9, 2022 Braubach, Germany 190
Sunday October 9, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany Viking River Tir 380
Sunday October 9, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Hervor

Viking River Tir
570
Monday October 10, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Alruna

Viking River Bragi
570
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Skirnir 380
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands Viking River Einar 380
Thursday October 13, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Einar

Viking River Mani
570
Friday October 14, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Einar

Viking River Kara
570
Saturday October 15, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Einar

Viking River Sigyn
570
Saturday October 15, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany 190
Saturday October 15, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany 190
Sunday October 16, 2022 Miltenberg, Germany 190
Monday October 17, 2022 Würzburg, Germany Viking River Skadi 380
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Bamberg, Germany Viking River Modi 380
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Vidar 380
Thursday October 20, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Var 380
Friday October 21, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Jarl 380
Saturday October 22, 2022 Melk, Austria 190
Saturday October 22, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Ingvi 380
Sunday October 23, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Tor

Viking River Ve

Viking River Tir

Viking River Vili
1,140
Monday October 24, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Var

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Tor

Viking River Vili

Viking River Bragi
1,140
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Ve

Viking River Skirnir
760
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Ve

Viking River Lofn
760