Viking River Idun

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Tor

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Skadi
1,140
Thursday October 6, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Skadi

Viking River Baldur
570
Friday October 7, 2022 Melk, Austria Viking River Gefjon 380
Saturday October 8, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Kadlin 380
Sunday October 9, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Egil

Viking River Jarl
570
Monday October 10, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Rolf 380
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Bamberg, Germany Viking River Aegir 380
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Würzburg, Germany Viking River Vili 380
Thursday October 13, 2022 Wertheim, Germany 190
Friday October 14, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany Viking River Ve 380
Friday October 14, 2022 Braubach, Germany 190
Friday October 14, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany Viking River Ve 380
Friday October 14, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Hermod

Viking River Egdir

Viking River Ve
760
Saturday October 15, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Gersemi

Viking River Egdir
570
Sunday October 16, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Tialfi

Viking River Egdir
570
Monday October 17, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands Viking River Egdir 380
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Sigrun

Viking River Egdir

Viking River Embla
760
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Eir

Viking River Egdir

Viking River Mimir
760
Thursday October 20, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Hlín

Viking River Egdir

Viking River Baldur
760
Thursday October 20, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany Viking River Egdir

Viking River Baldur
570
Thursday October 20, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany Viking River Egdir

Viking River Baldur
570
Friday October 21, 2022 Miltenberg, Germany Viking River Egdir 380
Saturday October 22, 2022 Würzburg, Germany Viking River Egdir 380
Sunday October 23, 2022 Bamberg, Germany Viking River Egdir 380
Monday October 24, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Egdir

Viking River Rolf
570
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Egdir

Viking River Aegir
570
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Tor

Viking River Egdir

Viking River Vili
950
Thursday October 27, 2022 Melk, Austria Viking River Egdir

Viking River Magni
570
Thursday October 27, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Atla

Viking River Rinda

Viking River Egdir
760
Friday October 28, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Jarl

Viking River Egdir

Viking River Ve

Viking River Lofn
950
Saturday October 29, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Egdir

Viking River Lofn
760
Sunday October 30, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Egil

Viking River Egdir
950
Monday October 31, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Jarl

Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Egdir
760
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Embla
570
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Skadi
1,520
Thursday November 3, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Rinda

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Baldur
1,140
Friday November 4, 2022 Melk, Austria Viking River Gefjon 380
Saturday November 5, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Kadlin 380
Sunday November 6, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Jarl 380
Monday November 7, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Rolf 380
Tuesday November 8, 2022 Bamberg, Germany Viking River Aegir 380
Wednesday November 9, 2022 Würzburg, Germany Viking River Vili 380
Thursday November 10, 2022 Wertheim, Germany 190
Friday November 11, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany 190
Friday November 11, 2022 Braubach, Germany 190
Friday November 11, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany 190
Friday November 11, 2022 Koblenz, Germany 190
Saturday November 12, 2022 Cologne, Germany 190
Sunday November 13, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands 190
Monday November 14, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands 190