Viking River Gersemi

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Breisach, Germany Viking River Hermod 380
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Black Forest, Germany Viking River Hermod 380
Thursday October 6, 2022 Basel, Switzerland 190
Friday October 7, 2022 Breisach, Germany Viking River Tialfi 380
Friday October 7, 2022 Black Forest, Germany Viking River Tialfi 380
Saturday October 8, 2022 Strasbourg, France Viking River Egdir 380
Sunday October 9, 2022 Speyer, Germany Viking River Sigrun 380
Sunday October 9, 2022 Rüdesheim am Rhein, Germany Viking River Hervor 380
Monday October 10, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Eir

Viking River Vili
570
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Hlín

Viking River Magni
570
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Hermod

Viking River Ve
570
Thursday October 13, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands 190
Friday October 14, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Tialfi 380
Saturday October 15, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Egdir

Viking River Idun
570
Sunday October 16, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Sigrun

Viking River Embla
570
Sunday October 16, 2022 Rüdesheim am Rhein, Germany Viking River Hervor 380
Monday October 17, 2022 Speyer, Germany Viking River Eir 380
Monday October 17, 2022 Heidelberg, Germany 190
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Kehl, Germany 190
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Strasbourg, France Viking River Hlín 380
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Breisach, Germany Viking River Hermod 380
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Black Forest, Germany Viking River Hermod 380
Thursday October 20, 2022 Basel, Switzerland 190
Friday October 21, 2022 Breisach, Germany Viking River Tialfi 380
Friday October 21, 2022 Black Forest, Germany Viking River Tialfi 380
Saturday October 22, 2022 Strasbourg, France 190
Sunday October 23, 2022 Speyer, Germany Viking River Sigrun 380
Sunday October 23, 2022 Rüdesheim am Rhein, Germany Viking River Hervor 380
Monday October 24, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Eir

Viking River Mimir
570
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Hlín

Viking River Baldur
570
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Hermod

Viking River Kvasir

Viking River Gefjon
760
Thursday October 27, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands 190
Friday October 28, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Tialfi 380
Saturday October 29, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Rolf 380
Sunday October 30, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Sigrun

Viking River Aegir
570
Sunday October 30, 2022 Rüdesheim am Rhein, Germany Viking River Hervor 380
Monday October 31, 2022 Speyer, Germany Viking River Eir 380
Monday October 31, 2022 Heidelberg, Germany 190
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Kehl, Germany 190
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Strasbourg, France Viking River Hlín 380
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Breisach, Germany Viking River Hermod 380
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Black Forest, Germany Viking River Hermod 380
Thursday November 3, 2022 Basel, Switzerland 190