Viking River Forseti

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Bourg, France 190
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Blaye, France 190
Thursday October 6, 2022 Fort Médoc, France 190
Friday October 7, 2022 Bordeaux, France 190
Saturday October 8, 2022 Bordeaux, France 190
Sunday October 9, 2022 Bordeaux, France 190
Monday October 10, 2022 Cadillac, France 190
Monday October 10, 2022 Sauternes, France 190
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Libourne, France 190
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Saint-Émilion, France 190
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Bourg, France 190
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Blaye, France 190
Thursday October 13, 2022 Fort Médoc, France 190
Friday October 14, 2022 Bordeaux, France 190
Saturday October 15, 2022 Bordeaux, France Oceania Sirena 874
Sunday October 16, 2022 Bordeaux, France Oceania Sirena 874
Monday October 17, 2022 Cadillac, France 190
Monday October 17, 2022 Sauternes, France 190
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Libourne, France 190
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Saint-Émilion, France 190
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Bourg, France 190
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Blaye, France 190
Thursday October 20, 2022 Fort Médoc, France 190
Friday October 21, 2022 Bordeaux, France 190
Saturday October 22, 2022 Bordeaux, France 190
Sunday October 23, 2022 Bordeaux, France 190
Monday October 24, 2022 Cadillac, France 190
Monday October 24, 2022 Sauternes, France 190
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Libourne, France 190
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Saint-Émilion, France 190
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Bourg, France 190
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Blaye, France 190
Thursday October 27, 2022 Fort Médoc, France 190
Friday October 28, 2022 Bordeaux, France 190
Saturday October 29, 2022 Bordeaux, France 190
Sunday October 30, 2022 Bordeaux, France 190
Monday October 31, 2022 Cadillac, France 190
Monday October 31, 2022 Sauternes, France 190
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Libourne, France 190
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Saint-Émilion, France 190
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Bourg, France 190
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Blaye, France 190
Thursday November 3, 2022 Fort Médoc, France 190
Friday November 4, 2022 Bordeaux, France 190
Saturday November 5, 2022 Bordeaux, France 190