Viking River Fjorgyn

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Rouen, France 168
Thursday October 6, 2022 Rouen, France 168
Friday October 7, 2022 Les Andelys, France 168
Saturday October 8, 2022 Le Pecq, France 168
Saturday October 8, 2022 Château de Malmaison, Rueil-Malmaison, France 168
Saturday October 8, 2022 Paris, France 168
Sunday October 9, 2022 Paris, France 168
Monday October 10, 2022 Paris, France Viking River Radgrid 358
Tuesday October 11, 2022 La Roche-Guyon, France 168
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Vernon, France 168
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Giverny, France 168
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Rouen, France 168
Thursday October 13, 2022 Rouen, France 168
Friday October 14, 2022 Les Andelys, France 168
Saturday October 15, 2022 Le Pecq, France 168
Saturday October 15, 2022 Château de Malmaison, Rueil-Malmaison, France 168
Saturday October 15, 2022 Paris, France 168
Sunday October 16, 2022 Paris, France 168
Monday October 17, 2022 Paris, France Viking River Radgrid 358
Tuesday October 18, 2022 La Roche-Guyon, France 168
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Vernon, France 168
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Giverny, France 168
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Rouen, France 168
Thursday October 20, 2022 Rouen, France 168
Friday October 21, 2022 Les Andelys, France 168
Saturday October 22, 2022 Le Pecq, France 168
Saturday October 22, 2022 Château de Malmaison, Rueil-Malmaison, France 168
Saturday October 22, 2022 Paris, France 168
Sunday October 23, 2022 Paris, France 168
Monday October 24, 2022 Paris, France Viking River Radgrid 358
Tuesday October 25, 2022 La Roche-Guyon, France 168
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Vernon, France 168
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Giverny, France 168
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Rouen, France 168
Thursday October 27, 2022 Rouen, France 168
Friday October 28, 2022 Les Andelys, France 168
Saturday October 29, 2022 Le Pecq, France 168
Saturday October 29, 2022 Château de Malmaison, Rueil-Malmaison, France 168
Saturday October 29, 2022 Paris, France 168
Sunday October 30, 2022 Paris, France 168
Monday October 31, 2022 Paris, France Viking River Radgrid 358
Tuesday November 1, 2022 La Roche-Guyon, France 168
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Vernon, France 168
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Giverny, France 168
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Rouen, France 168
Thursday November 3, 2022 Rouen, France 168
Friday November 4, 2022 Les Andelys, France 168
Saturday November 5, 2022 Le Pecq, France 168
Saturday November 5, 2022 Château de Malmaison, Rueil-Malmaison, France 168
Saturday November 5, 2022 Paris, France 168
Sunday November 6, 2022 Paris, France 168