Viking River Egil

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Baldur 380
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Göttweig Abbey, Austria 190
Thursday October 6, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Gefjon
570
Friday October 7, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Var 380
Saturday October 8, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Var

Viking River Jarl
570
Sunday October 9, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Jarl

Viking River Idun
570
Monday October 10, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Embla
570
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Tor 380
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Göttweig Abbey, Austria Viking River Tor 380
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Var

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Baldur
1,140
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Var

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Atla

Viking River Rinda

Viking River Modi

Viking River Baldur
1,330
Thursday October 13, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Modi

Viking River Gefjon
950
Friday October 14, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Var 380
Saturday October 15, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Var
760
Sunday October 16, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Rolf
760
Sunday October 16, 2022 Visegrád, Hungary 190
Monday October 17, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Tor

Viking River Var

Viking River Aegir

Viking River Tir
950
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Vili

Viking River Tir
1,140
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Rinda

Viking River Atla

Viking River Magni
760
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Göttweig Abbey, Austria Viking River Rinda

Viking River Atla
570
Thursday October 20, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Ve
570
Friday October 21, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Var 380
Saturday October 22, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Var

Viking River Jarl
570
Sunday October 23, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Jarl

Viking River Rolf
570
Monday October 24, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Aegir
570
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Tor 380
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Göttweig Abbey, Austria Viking River Tor 380
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Var

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Bragi

Viking River Magni
1,140
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Var

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Atla

Viking River Rinda

Viking River Skirnir

Viking River Magni
1,330
Thursday October 27, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Skirnir

Viking River Ve
950
Friday October 28, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Var 380
Saturday October 29, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Var
760
Sunday October 30, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Idun

Viking River Egdir
950
Sunday October 30, 2022 Visegrád, Hungary 190
Monday October 31, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Tor

Viking River Var

Viking River Embla

Viking River Vali
950
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Vali
1,140
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Rinda

Viking River Atla

Viking River Baldur
760
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Göttweig Abbey, Austria Viking River Rinda

Viking River Atla
570
Thursday November 3, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Gefjon
570
Friday November 4, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Var 380
Saturday November 5, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Var

Viking River Jarl
570