Viking River Baldur

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Melk, Austria 190
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Egil 380
Thursday October 6, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Skadi

Viking River Idun
570
Friday October 7, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Modi

Viking River Embla
570
Saturday October 8, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Tor

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Mimir
950
Sunday October 9, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Rinda

Viking River Modi

Viking River Skadi
1,140
Monday October 10, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Atla

Viking River Rinda

Viking River Modi

Viking River Gefjon
950
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Var

Viking River Egil

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Skadi
1,140
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Var

Viking River Egil

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Atla

Viking River Rinda

Viking River Modi
1,330
Thursday October 13, 2022 Melk, Austria Viking River Rolf 380
Friday October 14, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Atla

Viking River Aegir
570
Saturday October 15, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Vili
950
Sunday October 16, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Magni 380
Monday October 17, 2022 Bamberg, Germany Viking River Ve 380
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Würzburg, Germany 190
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Wertheim, Germany 190
Thursday October 20, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany Viking River Idun

Viking River Egdir
570
Thursday October 20, 2022 Braubach, Germany 190
Thursday October 20, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany Viking River Idun

Viking River Egdir
570
Thursday October 20, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Hlín

Viking River Idun

Viking River Egdir
760
Friday October 21, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Sigrun

Viking River Hlín

Viking River Embla
760
Saturday October 22, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Eir

Viking River Hlín

Viking River Mimir
760
Sunday October 23, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands Viking River Hlín

Viking River Kvasir
570
Monday October 24, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Hlín

Viking River Hermod

Viking River Gefjon
760
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Hlín

Viking River Gersemi
570
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Hlín

Viking River Tialfi
570
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany 190
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany 190
Thursday October 27, 2022 Miltenberg, Germany 190
Friday October 28, 2022 Würzburg, Germany Viking River Aegir 380
Saturday October 29, 2022 Bamberg, Germany Viking River Vili 380
Sunday October 30, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Magni 380
Monday October 31, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Atla

Viking River Ve
570
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Atla

Viking River Ingvi
570
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Melk, Austria 190
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Rinda

Viking River Atla

Viking River Egil
760
Thursday November 3, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Rinda

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Idun
1,140
Friday November 4, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Atla

Viking River Modi

Viking River Embla
760
Saturday November 5, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Rinda

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Atla

Viking River Tor

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Mimir
1,330
Sunday November 6, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Rinda

Viking River Atla

Viking River Modi
760