Viking River Atla

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Sunday October 9, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Rinda

Viking River Modi

Viking River Baldur

Viking River Skadi
1,140
Monday October 10, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Rinda

Viking River Modi

Viking River Gefjon

Viking River Baldur
950
Monday October 10, 2022 Visegrád, Hungary 190
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Var

Viking River Egil

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Baldur
1,140
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Var

Viking River Egil

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Rinda

Viking River Modi

Viking River Baldur
1,330
Thursday October 13, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Rinda

Viking River Rolf
570
Thursday October 13, 2022 Göttweig Abbey, Austria Viking River Rinda 380
Friday October 14, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Aegir

Viking River Baldur
570
Saturday October 15, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Vili

Viking River Baldur
950
Sunday October 16, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Bragi

Viking River Modi
760
Monday October 17, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Magni

Viking River Gefjon
570
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Magni
570
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Rinda

Viking River Egil

Viking River Magni
760
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Göttweig Abbey, Austria Viking River Rinda

Viking River Egil
570
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Vili

Viking River Bragi

Viking River Rolf
1,520
Thursday October 20, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Rinda

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Bragi

Viking River Magni

Viking River Rolf
1,140
Friday October 21, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Skirnir

Viking River Magni

Viking River Aegir
760
Saturday October 22, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Rinda

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Tor

Viking River Bragi

Viking River Magni

Viking River Vili
1,330
Sunday October 23, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Rinda

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Skirnir

Viking River Magni

Viking River Bragi
1,140
Monday October 24, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Rinda

Viking River Skirnir

Viking River Ve

Viking River Magni
950
Monday October 24, 2022 Visegrád, Hungary 190
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Var

Viking River Egil

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Bragi

Viking River Magni
1,140
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Var

Viking River Egil

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Rinda

Viking River Skirnir

Viking River Magni
1,330
Thursday October 27, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Rinda

Viking River Idun

Viking River Egdir
760
Thursday October 27, 2022 Göttweig Abbey, Austria Viking River Rinda 380
Friday October 28, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Embla

Viking River Magni
570
Saturday October 29, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Magni
950
Sunday October 30, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Skirnir
760
Monday October 31, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Baldur

Viking River Ve
570
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Ingvi

Viking River Baldur
570
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Rinda

Viking River Egil

Viking River Baldur
760
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Göttweig Abbey, Austria Viking River Rinda

Viking River Egil
570
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Tor

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Jarl

Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Mimir

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Idun
1,520
Thursday November 3, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Rinda

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Baldur

Viking River Idun
1,140
Friday November 4, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Modi

Viking River Baldur

Viking River Embla
760
Saturday November 5, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Rinda

Viking River Gullveig

Viking River Tor

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Baldur

Viking River Mimir
1,330
Sunday November 6, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Rinda

Viking River Modi

Viking River Baldur
760