Viking River Alruna

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Kara

Viking River Bragi
570
Thursday October 6, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Sigyn

Viking River Bragi
570
Friday October 7, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Hervor

Viking River Tir

Viking River Bragi
760
Saturday October 8, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands Viking River Bragi

Cunard Queen Victoria
2,394
Sunday October 9, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Gymir

Viking River Bragi

Viking River Skirnir
760
Monday October 10, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Bragi

Viking River Lif
570
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Mani

Viking River Bragi
570
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Rüdesheim am Rhein, Germany Viking River Tialfi 380
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Speyer, Germany Viking River Kara 380
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Heidelberg, Germany 190
Thursday October 13, 2022 Strasbourg, France Viking River Sigyn 380
Thursday October 13, 2022 Kehl, Germany 190
Friday October 14, 2022 Breisach, Germany Viking River Hervor 380
Friday October 14, 2022 Black Forest, Germany Viking River Hervor 380
Saturday October 15, 2022 Basel, Switzerland 190
Sunday October 16, 2022 Breisach, Germany 190
Sunday October 16, 2022 Black Forest, Germany 190
Monday October 17, 2022 Strasbourg, France Viking River Einar 380
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Speyer, Germany Viking River Mani 380
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Rüdesheim am Rhein, Germany Viking River Tialfi 380
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Kara

Viking River Skadi
570
Thursday October 20, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Sigyn

Viking River Skadi
570
Friday October 21, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Hervor

Viking River Vali

Viking River Skadi
760
Saturday October 22, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands Viking River Kvasir

Viking River Skadi
570
Sunday October 23, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Skadi

Viking River Modi
570
Monday October 24, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Einar

Viking River Skadi

Viking River Vidar
760
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Mani

Viking River Skadi
570
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Rüdesheim am Rhein, Germany Viking River Tialfi 380
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Speyer, Germany Viking River Kara 380
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Heidelberg, Germany 190
Thursday October 27, 2022 Kehl, Germany 190
Thursday October 27, 2022 Strasbourg, France Viking River Sigyn 380
Friday October 28, 2022 Breisach, Germany Viking River Hervor 380
Friday October 28, 2022 Black Forest, Germany Viking River Hervor 380
Saturday October 29, 2022 Basel, Switzerland 190
Sunday October 30, 2022 Breisach, Germany 190
Sunday October 30, 2022 Black Forest, Germany 190
Monday October 31, 2022 Strasbourg, France Viking River Einar 380
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Speyer, Germany Viking River Mani 380
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Rüdesheim am Rhein, Germany Viking River Tialfi 380
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Kara

Viking River Bragi
570
Thursday November 3, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Sigyn

Viking River Bragi
570
Friday November 4, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Tir

Viking River Bragi
570
Saturday November 5, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands Viking River Bragi 380