Viking River Aegir

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands Norwegian Dawn

Viking River Sigrun

Viking River Kvasir
2,910
Thursday October 6, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Sigrun

Viking River Eir

Viking River Vili
760
Friday October 7, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Sigrun

Viking River Hlín

Viking River Magni
760
Saturday October 8, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Sigrun

Viking River Hermod

Viking River Ve
760
Saturday October 8, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany Viking River Ve 380
Saturday October 8, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany Viking River Ve 380
Sunday October 9, 2022 Miltenberg, Germany 190
Monday October 10, 2022 Würzburg, Germany 190
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Bamberg, Germany Viking River Idun 380
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Embla 380
Thursday October 13, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Tor

Viking River Mimir
570
Friday October 14, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Atla

Viking River Baldur
570
Saturday October 15, 2022 Melk, Austria Viking River Gefjon 380
Saturday October 15, 2022 Krems, Austria Viking River Vilhjalm 380
Sunday October 16, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Var
570
Monday October 17, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Tor

Viking River Egil

Viking River Var

Viking River Tir
950
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Rolf
570
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Tir
570
Thursday October 20, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Tor

Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Vili

Viking River Tir
950
Friday October 21, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Atla

Viking River Skirnir

Viking River Magni
760
Saturday October 22, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Vilhjalm

Viking River Skirnir

Viking River Ve

Viking River Tir
950
Sunday October 23, 2022 Melk, Austria 190
Monday October 24, 2022 Passau, Germany Viking River Kadlin

Viking River Egil
570
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Idun

Viking River Egdir
570
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Embla 380
Thursday October 27, 2022 Bamberg, Germany Viking River Mimir 380
Friday October 28, 2022 Würzburg, Germany Viking River Baldur 380
Saturday October 29, 2022 Wertheim, Germany 190
Sunday October 30, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany 190
Sunday October 30, 2022 Braubach, Germany 190
Sunday October 30, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany 190
Sunday October 30, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Gersemi

Viking River Sigrun
570
Monday October 31, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Tialfi

Viking River Sigrun
570
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Sigrun

Viking River Rolf
570
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands Viking River Sigrun 380
Thursday November 3, 2022 Kinderdijk, Netherlands Viking River Sigrun

Viking River Eir

Viking River Vili
760
Friday November 4, 2022 Cologne, Germany Viking River Sigrun

Viking River Hlín

Viking River Magni
760
Saturday November 5, 2022 Koblenz, Germany Viking River Sigrun

Viking River Hermod

Viking River Ve
760
Saturday November 5, 2022 Marksburg, Braubach, Germany Viking River Ve 380
Saturday November 5, 2022 Rhine Gorge, Germany Viking River Ve 380
Sunday November 6, 2022 Miltenberg, Germany 190
Monday November 7, 2022 Würzburg, Germany 190
Tuesday November 8, 2022 Bamberg, Germany Viking River Idun 380
Wednesday November 9, 2022 Nuremberg, Germany Viking River Embla 380
Thursday November 10, 2022 Regensburg, Germany Viking River Tor

Viking River Mimir
570
Friday November 11, 2022 Passau, Germany 190
Saturday November 12, 2022 Melk, Austria 190
Saturday November 12, 2022 Krems, Austria 190
Sunday November 13, 2022 Vienna, Austria 190
Monday November 14, 2022 Vienna, Austria Viking River Tir 380
Tuesday November 15, 2022 Budapest, Hungary 190
Wednesday November 16, 2022 Budapest, Hungary Viking River Tir 380