Viking Ocean Venus

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Skagen, Denmark 930
Thursday September 29, 2022 North Sea 930
Friday September 30, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands Viking River Mani

Viking Ocean Mars

Viking Expeditions Polaris
2,428
Saturday October 1, 2022 North Sea 930
Sunday October 2, 2022 Skagen, Denmark 930
Monday October 3, 2022 Oslo, Norway Princess Island Princess 2,900
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Kristiansand, Norway 930
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Stavanger, Norway 930
Thursday October 6, 2022 Flåm, Norway 930
Friday October 7, 2022 Bergen, Norway 930
Saturday October 8, 2022 Bergen, Norway 930
Sunday October 9, 2022 North Sea 930
Monday October 10, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands Viking River Gymir

Viking River Skirnir
1,310
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Zeebrugge, Belgium 930
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Le Havre, France 930
Thursday October 13, 2022 Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom 930
Friday October 14, 2022 Falmouth, England, United Kingdom 930
Saturday October 15, 2022 Atlantic Ocean 930
Sunday October 16, 2022 Leixões, Portugal 930
Monday October 17, 2022 At Sea 930
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Málaga, Spain Costa Fascinosa

MSC Orchestra
6,480
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Cartagena, Spain 930
Thursday October 20, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain MSC Poesia

MSC Magnifica
5,998
Friday October 21, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Diadema

MSC Seaview
11,056
Saturday October 22, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Royal Caribbean Vision Of The Seas

Costa Firenze

MSC Grandiosa
14,480
Sunday October 23, 2022 Sète, France 930
Monday October 24, 2022 Marseille, France Regent Seven Seas Splendor

MSC Bellissima

MSC Opera
7,936
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Monte-Carlo, Monaco Regent Seven Seas Splendor 1,680
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Livorno, Italy Regent Seven Seas Splendor

MSC Bellissima
6,180
Thursday October 27, 2022 Livorno, Italy 930
Friday October 28, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Celebrity Reflection

Costa Smeralda

MSC Splendida
13,768
Saturday October 29, 2022 Naples, Italy Norwegian Escape

MSC Opera
6,934
Sunday October 30, 2022 Messina, Sicily, Italy 930
Monday October 31, 2022 Ionian Sea 930
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Souda, Crete, Greece Holland America ms Volendam

Viking Ocean Sky
3,292
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Kuşadasi, Turkey Regent Seven Seas Explorer

Seabourn Encore

Oceania Marina
3,542
Thursday November 3, 2022 Piraeus, Greece MSC Armonia

Princess Island Princess
4,466
Friday November 4, 2022 Piraeus, Greece Azamara Pursuit

Costa Venezia
6,967
Saturday November 5, 2022 Piraeus, Greece 930
Sunday November 6, 2022 Heraklion, Crete, Greece 930
Monday November 7, 2022 Rhodes, Rhodes Island, Greece MSC Lirica 2,375
Tuesday November 8, 2022 Kuşadasi, Turkey Costa Venezia 6,190
Wednesday November 9, 2022 Çanakkale, Turkey 930
Thursday November 10, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey 930
Friday November 11, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey 930