Viking Ocean Sea

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain MSC Magnifica 3,448
Thursday September 29, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Celebrity Edge

Costa Fortuna
6,550
Friday September 30, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Fortuna

Costa Firenze

MSC Seaside
12,984
Saturday October 1, 2022 Monte-Carlo, Monaco Azamara Pursuit 1,707
Sunday October 2, 2022 Livorno, Italy Azamara Pursuit 1,707
Monday October 3, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Royal Caribbean Vision Of The Seas

Celebrity Beyond

Azamara Pursuit

Costa Toscana
12,217
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Naples, Italy Costa Toscana 6,130
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Ionian Sea 930
Thursday October 6, 2022 Corfu, Greece Silversea Silver Dawn 1,526
Friday October 7, 2022 Dubrovnik, Croatia Silversea Silver Dawn

Seabourn Encore
2,130
Saturday October 8, 2022 Split, Croatia Royal Caribbean Brilliance Of The Seas

Regent Seven Seas Explorer
3,822
Sunday October 9, 2022 Fusina Port, Italy 930
Monday October 10, 2022 Fusina Port, Italy Silversea Silver Dawn 1,526
Monday October 10, 2022 Venice, Italy 930
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Koper, Slovenia 930
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Zadar, Croatia Regent Seven Seas Voyager

Azamara Pursuit
2,413
Thursday October 13, 2022 Dubrovnik, Croatia Silversea Silver Dawn

Azamara Onward
2,196
Friday October 14, 2022 Kotor, Montenegro Azamara Onward 1,600
Saturday October 15, 2022 Corfu, Greece Silversea Silver Dawn 1,526
Sunday October 16, 2022 Katakolon, Greece 930
Monday October 17, 2022 Athinios, Santorini, Greece 930
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Piraeus, Greece Azamara Journey

Costa Diadema
6,571
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Piraeus, Greece Costa Deliziosa 3,190
Thursday October 20, 2022 Piraeus, Greece Celebrity Apex

Costa Venezia

MSC Armonia
10,666
Friday October 21, 2022 Volos, Greece 930
Saturday October 22, 2022 Thessaloniki, Greece 930
Sunday October 23, 2022 Mount Athos coast, Greece 930
Monday October 24, 2022 Ku┼čadasi, Turkey Norwegian Jade

Celebrity Reflection
6,378
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Rhodes, Rhodes Island, Greece 930
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Athinios, Santorini, Greece 930
Thursday October 27, 2022 Souda, Crete, Greece 930
Friday October 28, 2022 Navplion, Greece 930
Saturday October 29, 2022 Piraeus, Greece Norwegian Dawn

Azamara Quest

Viking Ocean Sky
4,894
Sunday October 30, 2022 Piraeus, Greece Norwegian Jade

Seabourn Encore

Viking Ocean Sky

Princess Regal Princess
8,426
Monday October 31, 2022 Athinios, Santorini, Greece 930
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Katakolon, Greece Costa Deliziosa

MSC Musica
5,740
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Corfu, Greece Royal Caribbean Brilliance Of The Seas 3,072
Thursday November 3, 2022 Kotor, Montenegro 930
Friday November 4, 2022 Dubrovnik, Croatia 930
Saturday November 5, 2022 Zadar, Croatia 930
Sunday November 6, 2022 Koper, Slovenia 930
Monday November 7, 2022 Fusina Port, Italy 930