Viking Ocean Orion

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Yakutat Bay, Alaska 930
Thursday September 29, 2022 Valdez, Alaska 930
Friday September 30, 2022 Seward, Alaska 930
Saturday October 1, 2022 Kodiak, Alaska 930
Sunday October 2, 2022 Gulf of Alaska 930
Monday October 3, 2022 Dutch Harbor, Aleutian Islands, Alaska 930
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Pacific Ocean 930
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Pacific Ocean 930
Thursday October 6, 2022 Pacific Ocean 930
Friday October 7, 2022 Pacific Ocean 930
Saturday October 8, 2022 Pacific Ocean 930
Sunday October 9, 2022 Pacific Ocean 930
Monday October 10, 2022 Pacific Ocean 930
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Nawiliwili, Kauai, Hawaii 930
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii 930
Thursday October 13, 2022 Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas 5,110