Viking Ocean Jupiter

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Zeebrugge, Belgium 930
Thursday September 29, 2022 Le Havre, France Princess Emerald Princess 4,030
Friday September 30, 2022 Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom 930
Saturday October 1, 2022 Falmouth, England, United Kingdom MSC Preziosa 4,432
Sunday October 2, 2022 Atlantic Ocean 930
Monday October 3, 2022 Leixões, Portugal Silversea Silver Moon 1,526
Tuesday October 4, 2022 At Sea 930
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Málaga, Spain MSC Magnifica 3,448
Thursday October 6, 2022 Cartagena, Spain 930
Friday October 7, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Favolosa

Costa Diadema

MSC Seaview
14,056
Saturday October 8, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Firenze

MSC Poesia

MSC Grandiosa
14,980
Sunday October 9, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Royal Caribbean Wonder of the Seas

Seabourn Sojourn

MSC Magnifica

MSC Virtuosa
14,474
Monday October 10, 2022 Marseille, France MSC Poesia

MSC Opera
5,236
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Monte-Carlo, Monaco 930
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Livorno, Italy MSC Bellissima 5,430
Thursday October 13, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Royal Caribbean Wonder of the Seas

Norwegian Epic
10,764
Friday October 14, 2022 Naples, Italy Royal Caribbean Wonder of the Seas

Holland America ms Volendam
8,096
Saturday October 15, 2022 Ionian Sea 930
Sunday October 16, 2022 Corfu, Greece Norwegian Escape 5,178
Monday October 17, 2022 Dubrovnik, Croatia Royal Caribbean Brilliance Of The Seas 3,072
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Split, Croatia 930
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Fusina Port, Italy 930
Thursday October 20, 2022 Fusina Port, Italy 930
Friday October 21, 2022 Venice, Italy 930
Saturday October 22, 2022 Split, Croatia Royal Caribbean Brilliance Of The Seas

MSC Armonia
4,638
Sunday October 23, 2022 Dubrovnik, Croatia 930
Monday October 24, 2022 Kotor, Montenegro Royal Caribbean Brilliance Of The Seas

Norwegian Gem

Costa Deliziosa
7,726
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Corfu, Greece Royal Caribbean Brilliance Of The Seas

Norwegian Gem
5,466
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Katakolon, Greece Holland America ms Oosterdam 2,846
Thursday October 27, 2022 Piraeus, Greece Holland America ms Volendam

P&O UK Arcadia

Azamara Pursuit

Azamara Journey

Costa Venezia

MSC Armonia
12,609
Friday October 28, 2022 Piraeus, Greece Azamara Journey

Viking Ocean Sky
2,554
Saturday October 29, 2022 Kuşadasi, Turkey Regent Seven Seas Explorer 1,680
Sunday October 30, 2022 Souda, Crete, Greece 930
Monday October 31, 2022 Ionian Sea 930
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Messina, Sicily, Italy Oceania Nautica

MSC Seaview
6,793
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Naples, Italy Norwegian Dawn

Oceania Nautica
3,954
Thursday November 3, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Norwegian Epic

Oceania Nautica
5,714
Friday November 4, 2022 Livorno, Italy Norwegian Star

Seabourn Ovation

Oceania Nautica
4,454
Saturday November 5, 2022 Livorno, Italy Royal Caribbean Rhapsody Of The Seas 2,928
Sunday November 6, 2022 Monte-Carlo, Monaco 930
Monday November 7, 2022 Marseille, France Royal Caribbean Rhapsody Of The Seas

MSC Bellissima
7,428
Tuesday November 8, 2022 Sète, France 930
Wednesday November 9, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Costa Favolosa 3,930
Thursday November 10, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain 930