Silversea Silver Whisper

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Saturday September 21, 2019 Bordeaux, France Viking River Forseti 578
Sunday September 22, 2019 Bordeaux, France Viking River Forseti 578
Monday September 23, 2019 At Sea 388
Tuesday September 24, 2019 Cherbourg, France 388
Wednesday September 25, 2019 Greenwich, England, United Kingdom 388
Thursday September 26, 2019 Greenwich, England, United Kingdom 388
Friday September 27, 2019 At Sea 388
Saturday September 28, 2019 Falmouth, England, United Kingdom 388
Sunday September 29, 2019 Cobh, Ireland 388
Monday September 30, 2019 At Sea 388
Tuesday October 1, 2019 At Sea 388
Wednesday October 2, 2019 At Sea 388
Thursday October 3, 2019 At Sea 388
Friday October 4, 2019 St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada 388
Saturday October 5, 2019 Saint-Pierre, St. Pierre and Miquelon, France 388
Sunday October 6, 2019 Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada 388
Monday October 7, 2019 Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada Holland America ms Veendam 1,738
Tuesday October 8, 2019 Boston, Massachusetts Viking Ocean Sun

Celebrity Summit
3,476
Wednesday October 9, 2019 Boston, Massachusetts 388
Thursday October 10, 2019 Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts 388
Friday October 11, 2019 New York - Manhattan, New York Viking Ocean Sun 1,318
Saturday October 12, 2019 Newport, Rhode Island 388
Saturday October 12, 2019 Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts 388
Sunday October 13, 2019 Boston, Massachusetts Regent Seven Seas Navigator

Royal Caribbean Serenade Of The Seas
3,024
Monday October 14, 2019 Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada Norwegian Dawn

Oceania Riviera
3,978
Tuesday October 15, 2019 At Sea 388
Wednesday October 16, 2019 Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada Cunard Queen Mary 2 2,982
Thursday October 17, 2019 Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada Celebrity Summit 2,546
Friday October 18, 2019 Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada 388
Saturday October 19, 2019 At Sea 388
Sunday October 20, 2019 Quebec City, Quebec, Canada 388
Monday October 21, 2019 Quebec City, Quebec, Canada 388
Tuesday October 22, 2019 Montreal, Quebec, Canada 388
Wednesday October 23, 2019 Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Princess Caribbean Princess

Seabourn Quest
3,918
Thursday October 24, 2019 Saguenay Fjord, Quebec, Canada 388
Thursday October 24, 2019 Saguenay, Quebec, Canada 388
Friday October 25, 2019 At Sea 388
Saturday October 26, 2019 Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada 388
Sunday October 27, 2019 Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada Princess Caribbean Princess 3,468
Monday October 28, 2019 Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada Princess Caribbean Princess 3,468
Tuesday October 29, 2019 Bar Harbor, Maine 388
Wednesday October 30, 2019 Boston, Massachusetts 388
Wednesday October 30, 2019 Cape Cod Canal, Massachusetts 388
Thursday October 31, 2019 Newport, Rhode Island 388
Friday November 1, 2019 New York - Manhattan, New York 388
Saturday November 2, 2019 At Sea 388
Sunday November 3, 2019 Hamilton, Bermuda 388
Monday November 4, 2019 Hamilton, Bermuda 388
Tuesday November 5, 2019 At Sea 388
Wednesday November 6, 2019 At Sea 388
Thursday November 7, 2019 St. John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda 388
Friday November 8, 2019 Fort-de-France, Martinique, France 388
Saturday November 9, 2019 Gustavia, Saint Barthélemy, Guadeloupe, France 388
Sunday November 10, 2019 Road Town, Tortola, British Virgin Islands 388
Monday November 11, 2019 San Juan, Puerto Rico 388