Silversea Silver Spirit

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Thursday March 30, 2023 At Sea 540
Friday March 31, 2023 At Sea 540
Saturday April 1, 2023 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia 540
Sunday April 2, 2023 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia 540
Monday April 3, 2023 At Sea 540
Tuesday April 4, 2023 Aqaba, Jordan 540
Wednesday April 5, 2023 Safaga, Egypt 540
Thursday April 6, 2023 At Sea 540
Friday April 7, 2023 Suez Canal, Egypt MSC World Europa 7,302
Saturday April 8, 2023 Alexandria, Egypt Costa Venezia 5,800
Sunday April 9, 2023 At Sea 540
Monday April 10, 2023 Piraeus, Greece 540
Tuesday April 11, 2023 Agios Nikolaos, Crete, Greece 540
Wednesday April 12, 2023 Rhodes, Rhodes Island, Greece 540
Thursday April 13, 2023 Marmaris, Turkey 540
Friday April 14, 2023 Ku┼čadasi, Turkey Norwegian Jade 2,942
Saturday April 15, 2023 Dikili, Turkey 540
Sunday April 16, 2023 Istanbul, Turkey 540
Monday April 17, 2023 Istanbul, Turkey 540
Tuesday April 18, 2023 At Sea 540
Wednesday April 19, 2023 Thessaloniki, Greece 540
Thursday April 20, 2023 Mykonos, Greece 540
Friday April 21, 2023 Piraeus, Greece 540
Saturday April 22, 2023 Santorini, Greece 540
Sunday April 23, 2023 Souda, Crete, Greece 540
Monday April 24, 2023 Navplion, Greece 540
Tuesday April 25, 2023 Argostoli, Cephalonia, Greece 540
Wednesday April 26, 2023 Corfu, Greece 540
Thursday April 27, 2023 Kotor, Montenegro MSC Splendida 3,814
Friday April 28, 2023 Bari, Italy MSC Splendida 3,814
Saturday April 29, 2023 Dubrovnik, Croatia 540
Sunday April 30, 2023 Split, Croatia Viking Ocean Sky 1,470
Monday May 1, 2023 Rovinj, Croatia 540
Tuesday May 2, 2023 Fusina Port, Italy 540