Silversea Silver Shadow

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Saturday September 21, 2019 Hvar, Croatia 382
Sunday September 22, 2019 Venice, Italy Norwegian Star

Costa Deliziosa

MSC Magnifica

MSC Opera
9,156
Monday September 23, 2019 Venice, Italy 382
Tuesday September 24, 2019 Opatija, Croatia 382
Wednesday September 25, 2019 Zadar, Croatia 382
Thursday September 26, 2019 Korčula, Croatia 382
Friday September 27, 2019 Kotor, Montenegro Princess Emerald Princess

Holland America ms Koningsdam
6,132
Saturday September 28, 2019 Brindisi, Italy 382
Sunday September 29, 2019 At Sea 382
Monday September 30, 2019 Valletta, Malta 382
Tuesday October 1, 2019 Palermo, Sicily, Italy Costa Fascinosa 3,382
Wednesday October 2, 2019 Capri, Italy 382
Thursday October 3, 2019 Civitavecchia, Italy Royal Caribbean Brilliance Of The Seas

Royal Caribbean Jewel Of The Seas

Norwegian Jade
7,038
Friday October 4, 2019 Naples, Italy Viking Ocean Star

Costa Mediterranea
3,426
Saturday October 5, 2019 Naxos, Sicily, Italy 382
Sunday October 6, 2019 Valletta, Malta 382
Monday October 7, 2019 At Sea 382
Tuesday October 8, 2019 Dubrovnik, Croatia 382
Wednesday October 9, 2019 Korčula, Croatia 382
Thursday October 10, 2019 Venice, Italy Azamara Journey

Celebrity Constellation
3,110
Friday October 11, 2019 Venice, Italy Azamara Journey

Celebrity Constellation

MSC Lirica
4,555
Saturday October 12, 2019 Split, Croatia Celebrity Constellation 2,416
Sunday October 13, 2019 Kotor, Montenegro Royal Caribbean Rhapsody Of The Seas

MSC Musica
4,930
Monday October 14, 2019 Corfu, Greece Viking Ocean Sky

Royal Caribbean Rhapsody Of The Seas

Costa Victoria

MSC Musica
7,788
Tuesday October 15, 2019 At Sea 382
Wednesday October 16, 2019 Navplion, Greece 382
Thursday October 17, 2019 Piraeus, Greece MSC Magnifica 2,900
Tuesday October 22, 2019 Piraeus, Greece Holland America ms Rotterdam 1,786
Wednesday October 23, 2019 Mykonos, Greece Royal Caribbean Jewel Of The Seas

MSC Opera
4,250
Thursday October 24, 2019 Kuşadasi, Turkey 382
Friday October 25, 2019 Patmos, Greece 382
Saturday October 26, 2019 Rhodes Island, Greece 382
Sunday October 27, 2019 Limassol, Cyprus Holland America ms Rotterdam 1,786
Monday October 28, 2019 Haifa, Israel 382
Tuesday October 29, 2019 Ashdod, Israel 382
Wednesday October 30, 2019 Ashdod, Israel 382
Thursday October 31, 2019 At Sea 382
Friday November 1, 2019 Piraeus, Greece 382
Saturday November 2, 2019 Piraeus, Greece 382