Silversea Silver Shadow

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Thursday December 8, 2022 Singapore, Singapore Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas 4,582
Friday December 9, 2022 At Sea 382
Saturday December 10, 2022 At Sea 382
Sunday December 11, 2022 Kota Kinabalu, Borneo, Malaysia 382
Monday December 12, 2022 At Sea 382
Tuesday December 13, 2022 Coron, Philippines 382
Wednesday December 14, 2022 Manila, Philippines 382
Thursday December 15, 2022 Romblon Island, Philippines 382
Friday December 16, 2022 At Sea 382
Saturday December 17, 2022 Sandakan, Borneo, Malaysia 382
Sunday December 18, 2022 At Sea 382
Monday December 19, 2022 At Sea 382
Tuesday December 20, 2022 Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 382
Wednesday December 21, 2022 Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 382
Thursday December 22, 2022 Komodo, Indonesia 382
Friday December 23, 2022 Makassar, Sulawesi, Indonesia 382
Saturday December 24, 2022 At Sea 382
Sunday December 25, 2022 At Sea 382
Monday December 26, 2022 At Sea 382
Tuesday December 27, 2022 Jayapura, Indonesia 382
Wednesday December 28, 2022 Wewak, Papua New Guinea 382
Thursday December 29, 2022 Madang, Papua New Guinea 382
Friday December 30, 2022 At Sea 382
Saturday December 31, 2022 Alotau, Papua New Guinea 382
Sunday January 1, 2023 At Sea 382
Monday January 2, 2023 Cairns, Australia Carnival Luminosa 2,642
Tuesday January 3, 2023 Townsville, Australia 382
Wednesday January 4, 2023 Airlie Beach, Australia 382
Thursday January 5, 2023 At Sea 382
Friday January 6, 2023 Brisbane, Australia Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas 4,562
Saturday January 7, 2023 At Sea 382
Sunday January 8, 2023 Sydney, Australia Carnival Splendor 3,388
Monday January 9, 2023 Sydney, Australia P&O Australia Pacific Adventure 2,982
Tuesday January 10, 2023 Sydney, Australia 382
Wednesday January 11, 2023 At Sea 382
Thursday January 12, 2023 Hobart, Tasmania, Australia 382
Friday January 13, 2023 Hobart, Tasmania, Australia Silversea Silver Muse

Oceania Regatta
1,662
Saturday January 14, 2023 At Sea 382
Sunday January 15, 2023 At Sea 382
Monday January 16, 2023 Milford Sound, New Zealand 382
Tuesday January 17, 2023 Port Chalmers, New Zealand 382
Wednesday January 18, 2023 Akaroa, New Zealand 382
Thursday January 19, 2023 Picton, New Zealand 382
Friday January 20, 2023 Wellington, New Zealand 382
Saturday January 21, 2023 Napier, New Zealand 382
Sunday January 22, 2023 Tauranga, New Zealand 382
Monday January 23, 2023 Auckland, New Zealand 382
Tuesday January 24, 2023 Auckland, New Zealand 382
Wednesday January 25, 2023 Bay of Islands, New Zealand 382
Thursday January 26, 2023 At Sea 382
Friday January 27, 2023 At Sea 382
Saturday January 28, 2023 Mystery Island, Vanuatu 382
Sunday January 29, 2023 Champagne Bay, Espiritu Santo Island, Vanuatu 382
Monday January 30, 2023 At Sea 382
Tuesday January 31, 2023 At Sea 382
Wednesday February 1, 2023 Alotau, Papua New Guinea 382
Thursday February 2, 2023 At Sea 382
Friday February 3, 2023 Rabaul, Papua New Guinea 382
Saturday February 4, 2023 At Sea 382
Sunday February 5, 2023 Madang, Papua New Guinea 382
Monday February 6, 2023 At Sea 382
Tuesday February 7, 2023 At Sea 382
Wednesday February 8, 2023 Koror, Palau 382
Thursday February 9, 2023 At Sea 382
Friday February 10, 2023 Kalanggaman Island, Philippines 382
Saturday February 11, 2023 Tagbilaran, Bohol, Philippines 382
Sunday February 12, 2023 Romblon Island, Philippines 382
Monday February 13, 2023 Manila, Philippines 382
Tuesday February 14, 2023 Manila, Philippines 382
Wednesday February 15, 2023 At Sea 382
Thursday February 16, 2023 Hong Kong, China 382
Friday February 17, 2023 Hong Kong, China 382
Saturday February 18, 2023 Hong Kong, China 382
Sunday February 19, 2023 At Sea 382
Monday February 20, 2023 Ha Long, Vietnam 382
Tuesday February 21, 2023 Ha Long, Vietnam 382
Wednesday February 22, 2023 Chan May, Vietnam 382
Thursday February 23, 2023 At Sea 382
Friday February 24, 2023 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 382
Saturday February 25, 2023 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 382
Sunday February 26, 2023 At Sea 382
Monday February 27, 2023 Klong Toey, Thailand 382
Tuesday February 28, 2023 Klong Toey, Thailand 382
Wednesday March 1, 2023 At Sea 382
Thursday March 2, 2023 At Sea 382
Friday March 3, 2023 Singapore, Singapore 382
Saturday March 4, 2023 Singapore, Singapore 382
Sunday March 5, 2023 Port Kelang, Malaysia 382
Monday March 6, 2023 George Town, Malaysia 382
Tuesday March 7, 2023 Phuket, Thailand 382
Wednesday March 8, 2023 At Sea 382
Thursday March 9, 2023 At Sea 382
Friday March 10, 2023 At Sea 382
Saturday March 11, 2023 Chennai, India 382
Sunday March 12, 2023 Chennai, India 382
Monday March 13, 2023 Trincomalee, Sri Lanka 382
Tuesday March 14, 2023 Trincomalee, Sri Lanka 382
Wednesday March 15, 2023 Galle, Sri Lanka 382
Thursday March 16, 2023 At Sea 382
Friday March 17, 2023 Hithadhoo, Addu Atoll, Maldives 382
Saturday March 18, 2023 At Sea 382
Sunday March 19, 2023 At Sea 382
Monday March 20, 2023 La Digue, Seychelles 382
Monday March 20, 2023 Praslin, Seychelles 382
Tuesday March 21, 2023 Mahé, Seychelles 382
Wednesday March 22, 2023 Mahé, Seychelles 382
Thursday March 23, 2023 At Sea 382
Friday March 24, 2023 At Sea 382
Saturday March 25, 2023 Zanzibar, Tanzania 382
Sunday March 26, 2023 Zanzibar, Tanzania 382
Monday March 27, 2023 At Sea 382
Tuesday March 28, 2023 Nosy Be, Madagascar 382
Wednesday March 29, 2023 Antsiranana, Madagascar 382
Thursday March 30, 2023 At Sea 382
Friday March 31, 2023 Toamasina, Madagascar 382
Saturday April 1, 2023 At Sea 382
Sunday April 2, 2023 Port Louis, Mauritius 382
Monday April 3, 2023 Pointe des Galets, Réunion, France 382
Tuesday April 4, 2023 At Sea 382
Wednesday April 5, 2023 Port d'Ehoala, Madagascar 382
Thursday April 6, 2023 At Sea 382
Friday April 7, 2023 At Sea 382
Saturday April 8, 2023 Richards Bay, South Africa 382
Sunday April 9, 2023 Durban, South Africa Oceania Insignia 1,066
Monday April 10, 2023 At Sea 382
Tuesday April 11, 2023 At Sea 382
Wednesday April 12, 2023 Cape Town, South Africa 382
Thursday April 13, 2023 Cape Town, South Africa 382
Friday April 14, 2023 Cape Town, South Africa 382
Saturday April 15, 2023 At Sea 382
Sunday April 16, 2023 Walvis Bay, Namibia 382
Monday April 17, 2023 Walvis Bay, Namibia 382
Tuesday April 18, 2023 At Sea 382
Wednesday April 19, 2023 At Sea 382
Thursday April 20, 2023 Luanda, Angola 382
Friday April 21, 2023 At Sea 382
Saturday April 22, 2023 At Sea 382
Sunday April 23, 2023 At Sea 382
Monday April 24, 2023 Tema, Ghana 382
Tuesday April 25, 2023 Takoradi, Ghana 382
Wednesday April 26, 2023 Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire 382
Thursday April 27, 2023 At Sea 382
Friday April 28, 2023 At Sea 382
Saturday April 29, 2023 At Sea 382
Sunday April 30, 2023 Banjul, Gambia 382
Monday May 1, 2023 Dakar, Senegal 382
Tuesday May 2, 2023 At Sea 382
Wednesday May 3, 2023 Praia, Ilha de São Tiago, Cape Verde 382
Thursday May 4, 2023 Praia, Ilha de São Tiago, Cape Verde 382
Friday May 5, 2023 Mindelo, São Vicente, Cape Verde 382
Saturday May 6, 2023 At Sea 382
Sunday May 7, 2023 At Sea 382
Monday May 8, 2023 At Sea 382
Tuesday May 9, 2023 At Sea 382
Wednesday May 10, 2023 At Sea 382
Thursday May 11, 2023 Amazon River 382
Friday May 12, 2023 Santarém, Brazil 382
Saturday May 13, 2023 Valeria, Brazil 382
Sunday May 14, 2023 Manaus, Brazil 382
Monday May 15, 2023 Manaus, Brazil 382
Tuesday May 16, 2023 Parintins, Brazil 382
Wednesday May 17, 2023 Santarém, Brazil 382
Thursday May 18, 2023 Amazon River 382
Friday May 19, 2023 At Sea 382
Saturday May 20, 2023 Île Royale, Îles du Salut, French Guiana 382
Sunday May 21, 2023 At Sea 382
Monday May 22, 2023 Mayreau, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 382
Tuesday May 23, 2023 St. John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda 382
Wednesday May 24, 2023 Gustavia, Saint Barthélemy, Guadeloupe, France 382
Thursday May 25, 2023 San Juan, Puerto Rico 382
Friday May 26, 2023 At Sea 382
Saturday May 27, 2023 At Sea 382
Sunday May 28, 2023 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 382