Silversea Silver Muse

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday February 26, 2020 Savu Savu, Vanua Levu, Fiji 596
Thursday February 27, 2020 Dravuni, Fiji 596
Friday February 28, 2020 At Sea 596
Saturday February 29, 2020 Nouméa, New Caledonia, France Princess Golden Princess 3,186
Sunday March 1, 2020 At Sea 596
Monday March 2, 2020 At Sea 596
Tuesday March 3, 2020 Sydney, Australia 596
Wednesday March 4, 2020 At Sea 596
Thursday March 5, 2020 Melbourne, Australia 596
Friday March 6, 2020 Melbourne, Australia P&O Australia Pacific Aria 2,096
Saturday March 7, 2020 Burnie, Tasmania, Australia 596
Sunday March 8, 2020 Hobart, Tasmania, Australia 596
Monday March 9, 2020 At Sea 596
Tuesday March 10, 2020 At Sea 596
Wednesday March 11, 2020 Milford Sound, New Zealand MSC Magnifica 3,114
Wednesday March 11, 2020 Doubtful Sound, New Zealand 596
Wednesday March 11, 2020 Dusky Sound, New Zealand 596
Thursday March 12, 2020 At Sea 596
Friday March 13, 2020 Port Chalmers, New Zealand 596
Saturday March 14, 2020 Lyttelton, New Zealand 596
Sunday March 15, 2020 Picton, New Zealand 596
Monday March 16, 2020 At Sea 596
Tuesday March 17, 2020 Auckland, New Zealand Princess Ruby Princess 3,676
Wednesday March 18, 2020 Tauranga, New Zealand Princess Golden Princess 3,186
Thursday March 19, 2020 At Sea 596
Friday March 20, 2020 Picton, New Zealand 596
Saturday March 21, 2020 Lyttelton, New Zealand 596
Sunday March 22, 2020 Port Chalmers, New Zealand 596
Monday March 23, 2020 Bluff, New Zealand 596
Tuesday March 24, 2020 Doubtful Sound, New Zealand 596
Tuesday March 24, 2020 Milford Sound, New Zealand 596
Wednesday March 25, 2020 At Sea 596
Thursday March 26, 2020 At Sea 596
Friday March 27, 2020 Burnie, Tasmania, Australia 596
Saturday March 28, 2020 Melbourne, Australia 596
Sunday March 29, 2020 Melbourne, Australia 596
Monday March 30, 2020 At Sea 596
Tuesday March 31, 2020 Sydney, Australia 596