Silversea Silver Dawn

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Saturday March 2, 2024 Basseterre, St. Kitts, St. Kitts and Nevis Holland America ms Eurodam 2,700
Sunday March 3, 2024 St. John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda Regent Seven Seas Splendor 1,346
Monday March 4, 2024 Roseau, Dominica 596
Tuesday March 5, 2024 Castries, St. Lucia Norwegian Sky

Oceania Vista

Celebrity Beyond
7,060
Wednesday March 6, 2024 Bequia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Silversea Silver Nova 1,324
Thursday March 7, 2024 Saint George's, Grenada 596
Friday March 8, 2024 Bridgetown, Barbados Celebrity Equinox

P&O UK Britannia
7,770
Saturday March 9, 2024 Fort-de-France, Martinique, France MSC Seaside 4,730
Sunday March 10, 2024 At Sea 596
Monday March 11, 2024 Kralendijk, Bonaire, Netherlands Antilles, Netherlands 596
Tuesday March 12, 2024 Oranjestad, Aruba Royal Caribbean Rhapsody Of The Seas

Royal Caribbean Symphony of the Seas
9,274
Wednesday March 13, 2024 Willemstad, Curaçao, Curaçao Royal Caribbean Symphony of the Seas

Norwegian Sky
9,280
Thursday March 14, 2024 At Sea 596
Friday March 15, 2024 Port-of-Spain, Trinidad, Trinidad and Tobago 596
Saturday March 16, 2024 Saint George's, Grenada Norwegian Sky

Princess Ruby Princess
5,680
Sunday March 17, 2024 Bequia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 596
Monday March 18, 2024 Castries, St. Lucia Norwegian Sky

Seabourn Ovation

MSC Seaside
7,334
Tuesday March 19, 2024 Bridgetown, Barbados MSC Seaside 4,730
Wednesday March 20, 2024 At Sea 596
Thursday March 21, 2024 At Sea 596
Friday March 22, 2024 At Sea 596
Saturday March 23, 2024 At Sea 596
Sunday March 24, 2024 At Sea 596
Monday March 25, 2024 Mindelo, São Vicente, Cape Verde Azamara Quest 1,290
Tuesday March 26, 2024 At Sea 596
Wednesday March 27, 2024 At Sea 596
Thursday March 28, 2024 Puerto del Rosario, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands, Spain 596
Friday March 29, 2024 Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canary Islands, Spain 596
Saturday March 30, 2024 Funchal, Madeira, Portugal Azamara Quest 1,290
Sunday March 31, 2024 Funchal, Madeira, Portugal 596
Monday April 1, 2024 At Sea 596
Tuesday April 2, 2024 Lisbon, Portugal 596