Silversea Silver Cloud

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Saturday September 21, 2019 Woody Point, Newfoundland, Canada 296
Sunday September 22, 2019 Havre-St-Pierre, Quebec, Canada 296
Monday September 23, 2019 Bonaventure Island, Quebec, Canada 296
Tuesday September 24, 2019 At Sea 296
Wednesday September 25, 2019 Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Viking Ocean Sea 1,226
Thursday September 26, 2019 At Sea 296
Friday September 27, 2019 Bonaventure Island, Quebec, Canada 296
Friday September 27, 2019 Percé, Quebec, Canada 296
Saturday September 28, 2019 Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada 296
Sunday September 29, 2019 Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada Regent Seven Seas Navigator 786
Monday September 30, 2019 Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada Norwegian Dawn

Holland America ms Zaandam
4,076
Tuesday October 1, 2019 At Sea 296
Wednesday October 2, 2019 Portland, Maine Carnival Sunrise 4,169
Thursday October 3, 2019 Newport, Rhode Island 296
Friday October 4, 2019 New York - Manhattan, New York 296
Saturday October 5, 2019 New York - Manhattan, New York Disney Magic 2,050
Sunday October 6, 2019 At Sea 296
Monday October 7, 2019 Norfolk, Virginia 296
Tuesday October 8, 2019 At Sea 296
Wednesday October 9, 2019 Charleston, South Carolina 296
Thursday October 10, 2019 At Sea 296
Friday October 11, 2019 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 296
Saturday October 12, 2019 Harbour Island, Bahamas 296
Sunday October 13, 2019 Conception Island, Bahamas 296
Monday October 14, 2019 At Sea 296
Tuesday October 15, 2019 At Sea 296
Wednesday October 16, 2019 Isla de Providencia, Colombia 296
Thursday October 17, 2019 San Andrés Island, Colombia 296
Friday October 18, 2019 Bocas del Toro, Panama 296
Saturday October 19, 2019 Colón, Panama Oceania Regatta 980
Sunday October 20, 2019 Panama Canal, Panama Oceania Regatta 980
Monday October 21, 2019 At Sea 296
Tuesday October 22, 2019 Quepos, Costa Rica 296
Wednesday October 23, 2019 Golfito, Costa Rica 296
Thursday October 24, 2019 At Sea 296
Friday October 25, 2019 Isla de la Plata, Ecuador 296
Saturday October 26, 2019 Machala, Ecuador 296
Sunday October 27, 2019 At Sea 296
Monday October 28, 2019 Isla Lobos de Tierra, Peru 296
Tuesday October 29, 2019 Salaverry, Peru 296
Wednesday October 30, 2019 Callao, Peru 296