Royal Caribbean Odyssey of the Seas

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Tuesday April 23, 2024 At Sea 4,180
Wednesday April 24, 2024 At Sea 4,180
Thursday April 25, 2024 At Sea 4,180
Friday April 26, 2024 At Sea 4,180
Saturday April 27, 2024 At Sea 4,180
Sunday April 28, 2024 Ponta Delgada, São Miguel, Azores, Portugal 4,180
Monday April 29, 2024 At Sea 4,180
Tuesday April 30, 2024 At Sea 4,180
Wednesday May 1, 2024 Málaga, Spain 4,180
Thursday May 2, 2024 Cartagena, Spain 4,180
Friday May 3, 2024 At Sea 4,180
Saturday May 4, 2024 La Spezia, Italy 4,180
Sunday May 5, 2024 Civitavecchia, Italy MSC Seaside 8,314
Monday May 6, 2024 At Sea 4,180
Tuesday May 7, 2024 Souda, Crete, Greece 4,180
Wednesday May 8, 2024 Mykonos, Greece MSC Lirica

MSC Sinfonia
7,191
Thursday May 9, 2024 Kuşadasi, Turkey Seabourn Encore

Oceania Vista
5,984
Friday May 10, 2024 At Sea 4,180
Saturday May 11, 2024 Limassol, Cyprus Regent Seven Seas Navigator 4,670
Sunday May 12, 2024 Rhodes, Rhodes Island, Greece Regent Seven Seas Navigator 4,670
Monday May 13, 2024 Santorini, Greece Regent Seven Seas Voyager 4,886
Tuesday May 14, 2024 Piraeus, Greece Holland America ms Oosterdam

Regent Seven Seas Navigator
6,586
Wednesday May 15, 2024 At Sea 4,180
Thursday May 16, 2024 Naples, Italy MSC Divina 7,682
Friday May 17, 2024 Civitavecchia, Italy P&O UK Arcadia

Costa Toscana

MSC Divina
14,832
Saturday May 18, 2024 Naples, Italy P&O UK Arcadia

MSC Grandiosa
12,430
Sunday May 19, 2024 At Sea 4,180
Monday May 20, 2024 Piraeus, Greece 4,180
Tuesday May 21, 2024 Kuşadasi, Turkey 4,180
Wednesday May 22, 2024 Mykonos, Greece Seabourn Encore

MSC Lirica

MSC Sinfonia
7,795
Thursday May 23, 2024 Santorini, Greece 4,180
Friday May 24, 2024 Souda, Crete, Greece 4,180
Saturday May 25, 2024 At Sea 4,180
Sunday May 26, 2024 Civitavecchia, Italy MSC Seaside

Viking Ocean Jupiter
9,244
Monday May 27, 2024 At Sea 4,180
Tuesday May 28, 2024 Santorini, Greece P&O UK Azura

MSC Divina
10,778
Wednesday May 29, 2024 Kuşadasi, Turkey 4,180
Thursday May 30, 2024 Mykonos, Greece 4,180
Friday May 31, 2024 At Sea 4,180
Saturday June 1, 2024 Naples, Italy Norwegian Viva

MSC Grandiosa
13,699
Sunday June 2, 2024 Civitavecchia, Italy MSC Seaside 8,314