Regent Seven Seas Splendor

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Portland Harbour, England, United Kingdom 750
Thursday September 29, 2022 Southampton, England, United Kingdom 750
Friday September 30, 2022 St. Malo, France 750
Saturday October 1, 2022 Atlantic Ocean 750
Sunday October 2, 2022 Bordeaux, France Viking River Forseti 940
Monday October 3, 2022 Bordeaux, France 750
Monday October 3, 2022 Le Verdon, France 750
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Bilbao, Spain Celebrity Silhouette 3,636
Wednesday October 5, 2022 La Coruña, Spain Celebrity Silhouette 3,636
Thursday October 6, 2022 Leixões, Portugal Viking Ocean Mars 1,680
Friday October 7, 2022 Lisbon, Portugal 750
Saturday October 8, 2022 Tangier, Morocco 750
Sunday October 9, 2022 Almería, Spain 750
Monday October 10, 2022 Valencia, Spain Seabourn Sojourn 1,200
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Silversea Silver Moon

P&O UK Britannia

MSC Poesia

MSC Opera

Viking Ocean Mars
10,906
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Alicante, Spain MSC Orchestra 3,300
Thursday October 13, 2022 Motril, Spain 750
Friday October 14, 2022 Gibraltar 750
Saturday October 15, 2022 Atlantic Ocean 750
Sunday October 16, 2022 Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canary Islands, Spain 750
Monday October 17, 2022 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain 750
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Las Palmas, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands, Spain 750
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Atlantic Ocean 750
Thursday October 20, 2022 Tangier, Morocco 750
Friday October 21, 2022 Almería, Spain 750
Saturday October 22, 2022 Valencia, Spain MSC Bellissima 5,250
Sunday October 23, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Royal Caribbean Wonder of the Seas

Norwegian Dawn

Norwegian Epic
12,924
Monday October 24, 2022 Marseille, France MSC Bellissima

MSC Opera

Viking Ocean Venus
7,936
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Monte-Carlo, Monaco Viking Ocean Venus 1,680
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Livorno, Italy MSC Bellissima

Viking Ocean Venus
6,180
Thursday October 27, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Royal Caribbean Wonder of the Seas 6,484
Friday October 28, 2022 Amalfi, Italy 750
Saturday October 29, 2022 Naxos, Sicily, Italy 750
Sunday October 30, 2022 Igoumenitsa, Greece 750
Monday October 31, 2022 Dubrovnik, Croatia 750
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Trieste, Italy 750
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Trieste, Italy 750
Thursday November 3, 2022 Split, Croatia 750
Friday November 4, 2022 Kotor, Montenegro 750
Saturday November 5, 2022 Corfu, Greece 750
Sunday November 6, 2022 Valletta, Malta 750
Monday November 7, 2022 Messina, Sicily, Italy 750
Tuesday November 8, 2022 Naples, Italy 750
Wednesday November 9, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy 750