Regent Seven Seas Mariner

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Saturday March 2, 2024 Newcastle, Australia 700
Sunday March 3, 2024 Tasman Sea 700
Monday March 4, 2024 Coral Sea 700
Tuesday March 5, 2024 Townsville, Australia 700
Wednesday March 6, 2024 Cairns, Australia 700
Thursday March 7, 2024 Cooktown, Australia 700
Friday March 8, 2024 Coral Sea 700
Saturday March 9, 2024 Arafura Sea 700
Sunday March 10, 2024 Darwin, Australia Viking Ocean Orion 1,630
Monday March 11, 2024 Timor Sea 700
Tuesday March 12, 2024 Komodo, Indonesia 700
Wednesday March 13, 2024 Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 700
Thursday March 14, 2024 Benoa, Bali, Indonesia Viking Ocean Orion 1,630
Friday March 15, 2024 Surabaya, Java, Indonesia 700
Saturday March 16, 2024 Semarang, Indonesia 700
Sunday March 17, 2024 Karimata Strait 700
Monday March 18, 2024 Singapore, Singapore Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas 4,900
Tuesday March 19, 2024 Singapore, Singapore 700
Wednesday March 20, 2024 Port Kelang, Malaysia 700
Thursday March 21, 2024 Penang, Malaysia 700
Friday March 22, 2024 Phuket, Thailand 700
Saturday March 23, 2024 At Sea 700
Sunday March 24, 2024 At Sea 700
Monday March 25, 2024 Colombo, Sri Lanka 700
Tuesday March 26, 2024 At Sea 700
Wednesday March 27, 2024 Malé, Maldives 700
Thursday March 28, 2024 Malé, Maldives 700
Friday March 29, 2024 Bay of Bengal 700
Saturday March 30, 2024 Kochi, India 700
Sunday March 31, 2024 Mangalore, India 700
Monday April 1, 2024 Marmagao, India 700
Tuesday April 2, 2024 Mumbai, India Viking Ocean Neptune 1,630
Wednesday April 3, 2024 Mumbai, India Viking Ocean Neptune 1,630
Thursday April 4, 2024 Arabian Sea 700
Friday April 5, 2024 Arabian Sea 700
Saturday April 6, 2024 Muscat, Oman 700
Sunday April 7, 2024 Dubai, United Arab Emirates MSC Opera 2,456
Monday April 8, 2024 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 700
Tuesday April 9, 2024 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 700
Wednesday April 10, 2024 Gulf of Oman 700
Thursday April 11, 2024 Arabian Sea 700
Friday April 12, 2024 Arabian Sea 700
Saturday April 13, 2024 Indian Ocean 700
Sunday April 14, 2024 Mahé, Seychelles 700
Monday April 15, 2024 Mahé, Seychelles 700
Tuesday April 16, 2024 Indian Ocean 700
Wednesday April 17, 2024 Nosy Be, Madagascar 700
Thursday April 18, 2024 Mayotte, France 700
Friday April 19, 2024 Mozambique Channel 700
Saturday April 20, 2024 Mozambique Channel 700
Sunday April 21, 2024 Maputo, Mozambique 700
Monday April 22, 2024 Durban, South Africa 700
Tuesday April 23, 2024 Durban, South Africa 700
Wednesday April 24, 2024 Indian Ocean 700
Thursday April 25, 2024 Gqeberha, South Africa 700
Friday April 26, 2024 Indian Ocean 700
Saturday April 27, 2024 Cape Town, South Africa 700
Sunday April 28, 2024 Atlantic Ocean 700
Monday April 29, 2024 Walvis Bay, Namibia 700
Tuesday April 30, 2024 Walvis Bay, Namibia 700
Wednesday May 1, 2024 Atlantic Ocean 700
Thursday May 2, 2024 Atlantic Ocean 700
Friday May 3, 2024 Luanda, Angola 700
Saturday May 4, 2024 Atlantic Ocean 700
Sunday May 5, 2024 São Tomé, São Tomé and Príncipe 700
Monday May 6, 2024 Gulf of Guinea 700
Tuesday May 7, 2024 Cotonou, Benin 700
Wednesday May 8, 2024 Sekondi-Takoradi, Ghana 700
Thursday May 9, 2024 Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire 700
Friday May 10, 2024 Atlantic Ocean 700
Saturday May 11, 2024 Atlantic Ocean 700
Sunday May 12, 2024 Dakar, Senegal 700
Monday May 13, 2024 Atlantic Ocean 700
Tuesday May 14, 2024 Mindelo, São Vicente, Cape Verde 700
Wednesday May 15, 2024 Atlantic Ocean 700
Thursday May 16, 2024 Atlantic Ocean 700
Friday May 17, 2024 Santa Cruz de La Palma, La Palma, Canary Islands, Spain 700