Regent Seven Seas Explorer

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Friday February 3, 2023 Coral Sea 750
Saturday February 4, 2023 Alotau, Papua New Guinea 750
Sunday February 5, 2023 Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea 750
Monday February 6, 2023 Coral Sea 750
Tuesday February 7, 2023 At Sea 750
Wednesday February 8, 2023 Darwin, Australia 750
Thursday February 9, 2023 Darwin, Australia 750
Friday February 10, 2023 Timor Sea 750
Saturday February 11, 2023 Komodo, Indonesia 750
Sunday February 12, 2023 Gili Mas, Lombok, Indonesia 750
Monday February 13, 2023 Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 750
Tuesday February 14, 2023 Celukan Bawang, Bali, Indonesia 750
Wednesday February 15, 2023 Surabaya, Java, Indonesia 750
Thursday February 16, 2023 Karimata Strait 750
Friday February 17, 2023 Singapore, Singapore 750
Saturday February 18, 2023 Singapore, Singapore 750
Sunday February 19, 2023 South China Sea 750
Monday February 20, 2023 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 750
Tuesday February 21, 2023 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 750
Wednesday February 22, 2023 Nha Trang, Vietnam 750
Thursday February 23, 2023 South China Sea 750
Friday February 24, 2023 Kâmpóng Saôm, Cambodia 750
Saturday February 25, 2023 Laem Chabang, Thailand 750
Sunday February 26, 2023 Laem Chabang, Thailand 750
Monday February 27, 2023 Ko Kood, Thailand 750
Tuesday February 28, 2023 Gulf of Thailand 750
Wednesday March 1, 2023 Nha Trang, Vietnam 750
Thursday March 2, 2023 South China Sea 750
Friday March 3, 2023 Coron, Philippines 750
Saturday March 4, 2023 Manila, Philippines Holland America ms Westerdam 2,598
Sunday March 5, 2023 Philippine Sea 750
Monday March 6, 2023 Kaohsiung, Taiwan Holland America ms Westerdam 2,598
Tuesday March 7, 2023 Keelung, Taiwan Holland America ms Westerdam 2,598
Wednesday March 8, 2023 East China Sea 750
Thursday March 9, 2023 Kagoshima, Japan 750
Friday March 10, 2023 Kochi, Japan 750
Saturday March 11, 2023 Kobe, Japan 750
Sunday March 12, 2023 Kobe, Japan 750
Monday March 13, 2023 Shimizu, Japan 750
Tuesday March 14, 2023 Tokyo, Japan 750
Wednesday March 15, 2023 Nagoya, Japan 750
Thursday March 16, 2023 Kobe, Japan 750
Friday March 17, 2023 Kobe, Japan 750
Saturday March 18, 2023 Beppu, Japan 750
Sunday March 19, 2023 Kanmon Straits, Japan 750
Monday March 20, 2023 Pusan, South Korea 750
Tuesday March 21, 2023 Cheju, Cheju-do Island, South Korea 750
Wednesday March 22, 2023 Nagasaki, Japan 750
Thursday March 23, 2023 Naze, Amami Oshima, Japan 750
Friday March 24, 2023 Naha, Okinawa, Japan 750
Saturday March 25, 2023 Philippine Sea 750
Sunday March 26, 2023 Kochi, Japan 750
Monday March 27, 2023 Shimizu, Japan 750
Tuesday March 28, 2023 Yokohama, Japan 750