Regent Seven Seas Explorer

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Kuşadasi, Turkey Silversea Silver Spirit

Costa Venezia
6,550
Thursday September 29, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey 750
Friday September 30, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey 750
Saturday October 1, 2022 Kavala, Greece 750
Sunday October 2, 2022 Mykonos, Greece Royal Caribbean Odyssey of the Seas 4,930
Monday October 3, 2022 Santorini, Greece 750
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Ionian Sea 750
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Dubrovnik, Croatia Azamara Onward 1,420
Thursday October 6, 2022 Trieste, Italy 750
Friday October 7, 2022 Trieste, Italy 750
Saturday October 8, 2022 Split, Croatia Royal Caribbean Brilliance Of The Seas

Viking Ocean Sea
3,822
Sunday October 9, 2022 Bari, Italy 750
Monday October 10, 2022 Argostoli, Cephalonia, Greece 750
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Khania, Crete, Greece 750
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Piraeus, Greece Royal Caribbean Brilliance Of The Seas

Silversea Silver Spirit
3,432
Thursday October 13, 2022 Santorini, Greece Holland America ms Oosterdam

MSC Musica
5,216
Friday October 14, 2022 Rhodes, Rhodes Island, Greece Royal Caribbean Odyssey of the Seas

Norwegian Jade
7,332
Saturday October 15, 2022 Bodrum, Turkey 750
Sunday October 16, 2022 Kuşadasi, Turkey 750
Monday October 17, 2022 Kavala, Greece 750
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey 750
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey Oceania Nautica 1,434
Thursday October 20, 2022 Mitilini, Lesvos, Greece 750
Friday October 21, 2022 Piraeus, Greece 750
Saturday October 22, 2022 Mediterranean Sea 750
Sunday October 23, 2022 Haifa, Israel Celebrity Apex 3,660
Monday October 24, 2022 Haifa, Israel Royal Caribbean Rhapsody Of The Seas

Oceania Marina
4,006
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Ashdod, Israel Celebrity Apex 3,660
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Limassol, Cyprus Celebrity Apex 3,660
Thursday October 27, 2022 Alanya, Turkey 750
Friday October 28, 2022 Rhodes, Rhodes Island, Greece 750
Saturday October 29, 2022 Kuşadasi, Turkey Viking Ocean Jupiter 1,680
Sunday October 30, 2022 Bozcaada, Tenedos, Turkey 750
Monday October 31, 2022 Istanbul, Turkey Costa Venezia 6,010
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Dikili, Turkey 750
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Kuşadasi, Turkey Seabourn Encore

Oceania Marina

Viking Ocean Venus
3,542
Thursday November 3, 2022 Kos, Greece 750
Friday November 4, 2022 Antalya, Turkey 750
Saturday November 5, 2022 Limassol, Cyprus 750
Sunday November 6, 2022 Haifa, Israel 750
Monday November 7, 2022 Ashdod, Israel 750
Tuesday November 8, 2022 Ashdod, Israel 750
Tuesday November 8, 2022 Port Said, Egypt 750
Wednesday November 9, 2022 Suez Canal, Egypt 750
Thursday November 10, 2022 Aqaba, Jordan 750
Friday November 11, 2022 Safaga, Egypt 750
Saturday November 12, 2022 Safaga, Egypt 750
Sunday November 13, 2022 Red Sea 750
Monday November 14, 2022 Red Sea 750
Tuesday November 15, 2022 Gulf of Aden 750
Wednesday November 16, 2022 Arabian Sea 750
Thursday November 17, 2022 Salalah, Oman 750
Friday November 18, 2022 Arabian Sea 750
Saturday November 19, 2022 Fujairah, United Arab Emirates 750
Sunday November 20, 2022 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 750
Monday November 21, 2022 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 750
Tuesday November 22, 2022 Doha, Qatar 750
Wednesday November 23, 2022 Sir Bani Yas, United Arab Emirates 750
Thursday November 24, 2022 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 750
Friday November 25, 2022 Khasab, Oman 750
Saturday November 26, 2022 Fujairah, United Arab Emirates 750
Sunday November 27, 2022 Muscat, Oman 750
Monday November 28, 2022 Arabian Sea 750
Tuesday November 29, 2022 Arabian Sea 750
Wednesday November 30, 2022 Mumbai, India 750
Thursday December 1, 2022 Marmagao, India 750
Friday December 2, 2022 Mangalore, India 750
Saturday December 3, 2022 Laccadive Sea 750
Sunday December 4, 2022 Malé, Maldives 750
Monday December 5, 2022 Malé, Maldives 750
Tuesday December 6, 2022 Laccadive Sea 750
Wednesday December 7, 2022 Indian Ocean 750
Thursday December 8, 2022 Andaman Sea 750
Friday December 9, 2022 Phuket, Thailand 750
Saturday December 10, 2022 Penang, Malaysia 750
Sunday December 11, 2022 Port Kelang, Malaysia 750
Monday December 12, 2022 Singapore, Singapore 750
Tuesday December 13, 2022 South China Sea 750
Wednesday December 14, 2022 Semarang, Indonesia 750
Thursday December 15, 2022 Surabaya, Java, Indonesia 750
Friday December 16, 2022 Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 750
Saturday December 17, 2022 Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 750
Sunday December 18, 2022 Indian Ocean 750
Monday December 19, 2022 Timor Sea 750
Tuesday December 20, 2022 Darwin, Australia 750
Wednesday December 21, 2022 Arafura Sea 750
Thursday December 22, 2022 Thursday Island, Australia 750
Friday December 23, 2022 Coral Sea 750
Saturday December 24, 2022 Cairns, Australia 750
Sunday December 25, 2022 Airlie Beach, Australia 750
Monday December 26, 2022 Coral Sea 750
Tuesday December 27, 2022 Brisbane, Australia 750
Wednesday December 28, 2022 Tasman Sea 750
Thursday December 29, 2022 Sydney, Australia 750
Friday December 30, 2022 Tasman Sea 750
Saturday December 31, 2022 Melbourne, Australia 750
Sunday January 1, 2023 Melbourne, Australia 750
Sunday January 1, 2023 Geelong, Australia 750
Monday January 2, 2023 Burnie, Tasmania, Australia 750
Tuesday January 3, 2023 Tasman Sea 750
Wednesday January 4, 2023 Tasman Sea 750
Thursday January 5, 2023 Milford Sound, New Zealand 750
Thursday January 5, 2023 Doubtful Sound, New Zealand 750
Thursday January 5, 2023 Dusky Sound, New Zealand 750
Friday January 6, 2023 Port Chalmers, New Zealand 750
Saturday January 7, 2023 Lyttelton, New Zealand 750
Sunday January 8, 2023 Wellington, New Zealand 750
Monday January 9, 2023 Napier, New Zealand 750
Tuesday January 10, 2023 Tauranga, New Zealand 750
Wednesday January 11, 2023 Bay of Islands, New Zealand 750
Thursday January 12, 2023 Auckland, New Zealand 750