P&O UK Iona

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 At Sea 5,200
Thursday September 29, 2022 Gibraltar 5,200
Friday September 30, 2022 Alicante, Spain 5,200
Saturday October 1, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Royal Caribbean Vision Of The Seas

Costa Firenze

MSC Grandiosa
18,750
Sunday October 2, 2022 Valencia, Spain Cunard Queen Elizabeth 7,268
Monday October 3, 2022 At Sea 5,200
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Cádiz, Spain 5,200
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Lisbon, Portugal P&O UK Ventura 8,280
Thursday October 6, 2022 At Sea 5,200
Friday October 7, 2022 At Sea 5,200
Saturday October 8, 2022 Southampton, England, United Kingdom P&O UK Ventura

MSC Preziosa
11,782
Sunday October 9, 2022 At Sea 5,200
Monday October 10, 2022 At Sea 5,200
Tuesday October 11, 2022 At Sea 5,200
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Funchal, Madeira, Portugal 5,200
Thursday October 13, 2022 Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain 5,200
Friday October 14, 2022 Las Palmas, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands, Spain 5,200
Saturday October 15, 2022 Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canary Islands, Spain 5,200
Sunday October 16, 2022 At Sea 5,200
Monday October 17, 2022 Cádiz, Spain Silversea Silver Moon 5,796
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Lisbon, Portugal Silversea Silver Moon 5,796
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Vigo, Spain 5,200
Thursday October 20, 2022 At Sea 5,200
Friday October 21, 2022 At Sea 5,200
Saturday October 22, 2022 Southampton, England, United Kingdom P&O UK Ventura 8,280
Sunday October 23, 2022 Zeebrugge, Belgium 5,200
Monday October 24, 2022 Rotterdam, Netherlands 5,200
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Rotterdam, Netherlands Viking River Kvasir 5,390
Wednesday October 26, 2022 At Sea 5,200
Thursday October 27, 2022 Hamburg, Germany 5,200
Friday October 28, 2022 At Sea 5,200
Saturday October 29, 2022 Southampton, England, United Kingdom P&O UK Ventura

MSC Preziosa

Princess Sky Princess
15,442
Sunday October 30, 2022 At Sea 5,200
Monday October 31, 2022 At Sea 5,200
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Vigo, Spain 5,200
Wednesday November 2, 2022 At Sea 5,200
Thursday November 3, 2022 Málaga, Spain Royal Caribbean Wonder of the Seas

Celebrity Reflection
13,980
Friday November 4, 2022 Alicante, Spain 5,200
Saturday November 5, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Norwegian Dawn

Holland America ms Oosterdam

Costa Firenze

MSC Grandiosa
20,956
Sunday November 6, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain MSC Bellissima

Princess Regal Princess
13,260
Monday November 7, 2022 At Sea 5,200
Tuesday November 8, 2022 Cádiz, Spain Holland America ms Oosterdam

Costa Fascinosa
10,116
Wednesday November 9, 2022 Lisbon, Portugal Holland America ms Oosterdam

Costa Fascinosa
10,116
Thursday November 10, 2022 At Sea 5,200
Friday November 11, 2022 At Sea 5,200
Saturday November 12, 2022 Southampton, England, United Kingdom P&O UK Ventura 8,280