Oceania Sirena

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Kiel, Germany 684
Thursday September 29, 2022 Kiel, Germany 684
Thursday September 29, 2022 Kiel Canal, Germany 684
Friday September 30, 2022 North Sea 684
Saturday October 1, 2022 Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom 684
Sunday October 2, 2022 Zeebrugge, Belgium 684
Monday October 3, 2022 Amsterdam, Netherlands Norwegian Star

Viking River Egdir

Viking River Kvasir

Viking River Rolf
3,494
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Bremerhaven, Germany 684
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Kiel Canal, Germany 684
Thursday October 6, 2022 Copenhagen, Denmark Holland America ms Rotterdam 3,352
Friday October 7, 2022 Göteborg, Sweden 684
Saturday October 8, 2022 Oslo, Norway 684
Sunday October 9, 2022 Kristiansand, Norway 684
Monday October 10, 2022 North Sea 684
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom 684
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Saint Peter Port, Guernsey, Channel Islands 684
Thursday October 13, 2022 Lorient, France 684
Friday October 14, 2022 Montoir, France 684
Saturday October 15, 2022 Bordeaux, France Viking River Forseti 874
Sunday October 16, 2022 Bordeaux, France Viking River Forseti 874
Sunday October 16, 2022 Le Verdon, France 684
Monday October 17, 2022 San Sebastián, Spain 684
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Bilbao, Spain 684
Wednesday October 19, 2022 St. Jean de Luz, France 684
Thursday October 20, 2022 Gijón, Spain 684
Friday October 21, 2022 Villagarcia de Arosa, Spain 684
Saturday October 22, 2022 Leixões, Portugal Seabourn Sojourn 1,134
Sunday October 23, 2022 Portimão, Portugal 684
Monday October 24, 2022 Lisbon, Portugal 684
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Lisbon, Portugal 684
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Atlantic Ocean 684
Thursday October 27, 2022 Funchal, Madeira, Portugal 684
Friday October 28, 2022 Santa Cruz de La Palma, La Palma, Canary Islands, Spain 684
Saturday October 29, 2022 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain P&O UK Azura 3,780
Sunday October 30, 2022 Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canary Islands, Spain 684
Monday October 31, 2022 Agadir, Morocco 684
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Casablanca, Morocco 684
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Cádiz, Spain 684
Thursday November 3, 2022 Mediterranean Sea 684
Friday November 4, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Royal Caribbean Vision Of The Seas

Costa Diadema

MSC Seaview
12,860
Saturday November 5, 2022 Mediterranean Sea 684
Sunday November 6, 2022 Málaga, Spain 684
Monday November 7, 2022 Atlantic Ocean 684
Tuesday November 8, 2022 Funchal, Madeira, Portugal 684
Wednesday November 9, 2022 Atlantic Ocean 684
Thursday November 10, 2022 Atlantic Ocean 684
Friday November 11, 2022 Atlantic Ocean 684
Saturday November 12, 2022 Atlantic Ocean 684
Sunday November 13, 2022 Atlantic Ocean 684
Monday November 14, 2022 Hamilton, Bermuda 684
Tuesday November 15, 2022 Hamilton, Bermuda 684
Tuesday November 15, 2022 Saint George's, Bermuda 684
Wednesday November 16, 2022 Atlantic Ocean 684
Thursday November 17, 2022 Atlantic Ocean 684
Friday November 18, 2022 Miami, Florida 684