Oceania Riviera

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 La Spezia, Italy Royal Caribbean Wonder of the Seas 6,984
Thursday September 29, 2022 Monte-Carlo, Monaco 1,250
Friday September 30, 2022 Antibes, France 1,250
Saturday October 1, 2022 Marseille, France Costa Toscana

Costa Pacifica

MSC Seaview
14,629
Sunday October 2, 2022 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain 1,250
Monday October 3, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Cunard Queen Elizabeth

Costa Fortuna

Costa Smeralda
12,556
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Marseille, France Royal Caribbean Wonder of the Seas

Costa Fortuna
9,704
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Cannes, France 1,250
Thursday October 6, 2022 Livorno, Italy 1,250
Friday October 7, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Royal Caribbean Odyssey of the Seas

Celebrity Reflection

Cunard Queen Elizabeth

Costa Smeralda

MSC Splendida
20,336
Saturday October 8, 2022 Mediterranean Sea 1,250
Sunday October 9, 2022 Alicante, Spain 1,250
Monday October 10, 2022 Almería, Spain 1,250
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Cádiz, Spain Seabourn Ovation 1,850
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Lisbon, Portugal 1,250
Thursday October 13, 2022 Lisbon, Portugal P&O UK Ventura

MSC Virtuosa
9,172
Friday October 14, 2022 Cádiz, Spain Oceania Marina 2,508
Saturday October 15, 2022 Casablanca, Morocco Oceania Marina 2,508
Sunday October 16, 2022 Gibraltar Oceania Marina 2,508
Monday October 17, 2022 Cartagena, Spain Oceania Marina 2,508
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain Royal Caribbean Vision Of The Seas

Costa Smeralda
9,818
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Regent Seven Seas Voyager

MSC Fantasia
5,230
Thursday October 20, 2022 Marseille, France Regent Seven Seas Voyager 1,956
Friday October 21, 2022 Ajaccio, Corsica, France 1,250
Saturday October 22, 2022 Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy 1,250
Sunday October 23, 2022 Palermo, Sicily, Italy 1,250
Monday October 24, 2022 Civitavecchia, Italy Royal Caribbean Vision Of The Seas

Celebrity Edge

Costa Toscana
11,400
Tuesday October 25, 2022 Naples, Italy Costa Toscana

Princess Regal Princess
10,010
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Catania, Sicily, Italy 1,250
Thursday October 27, 2022 Valletta, Malta Norwegian Escape 5,498
Friday October 28, 2022 Mediterranean Sea 1,250
Saturday October 29, 2022 Palma de Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain 1,250
Sunday October 30, 2022 Alicante, Spain 1,250
Monday October 31, 2022 Melilla, Spain 1,250
Tuesday November 1, 2022 Cartagena, Spain Norwegian Star 3,490
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Norwegian Star

Silversea Silver Dawn
4,086
Thursday November 3, 2022 Toulon, France 1,250
Friday November 4, 2022 Monte-Carlo, Monaco 1,250