Oceania Riviera

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Tuesday April 23, 2024 South China Sea 1,250
Wednesday April 24, 2024 Nha Trang, Vietnam 1,250
Thursday April 25, 2024 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 1,250
Friday April 26, 2024 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 1,250
Saturday April 27, 2024 South China Sea 1,250
Sunday April 28, 2024 Singapore, Singapore 1,250
Monday April 29, 2024 Port Kelang, Malaysia 1,250
Tuesday April 30, 2024 Penang, Malaysia 1,250
Wednesday May 1, 2024 Phuket, Thailand 1,250
Thursday May 2, 2024 Sabang, Indonesia 1,250
Friday May 3, 2024 Laccadive Sea 1,250
Saturday May 4, 2024 Laccadive Sea 1,250
Sunday May 5, 2024 Colombo, Sri Lanka 1,250
Monday May 6, 2024 Kochi, India 1,250
Tuesday May 7, 2024 Mangalore, India 1,250
Wednesday May 8, 2024 Marmagao, India 1,250
Thursday May 9, 2024 Mumbai, India 1,250
Friday May 10, 2024 Arabian Sea 1,250
Saturday May 11, 2024 Arabian Sea 1,250
Sunday May 12, 2024 Fujairah, United Arab Emirates 1,250
Monday May 13, 2024 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 1,250
Tuesday May 14, 2024 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 1,250
Wednesday May 15, 2024 Arabian Sea 1,250
Thursday May 16, 2024 Arabian Sea 1,250
Friday May 17, 2024 Arabian Sea 1,250
Saturday May 18, 2024 Gulf of Aden 1,250
Sunday May 19, 2024 Red Sea 1,250
Monday May 20, 2024 Suez Canal, Egypt Royal Caribbean Serenade Of The Seas 3,396
Tuesday May 21, 2024 Suez Canal, Egypt 1,250
Wednesday May 22, 2024 Mediterranean Sea 1,250
Thursday May 23, 2024 Piraeus, Greece Cunard Queen Victoria

Azamara Onward

MSC Sinfonia
5,500
Friday May 24, 2024 Argostoli, Cephalonia, Greece MSC Opera 3,006
Saturday May 25, 2024 Corfu, Greece Norwegian Pearl

Oceania Marina
4,902
Sunday May 26, 2024 Kotor, Montenegro MSC Lirica 2,695
Monday May 27, 2024 Split, Croatia 1,250
Tuesday May 28, 2024 Rijeka, Croatia 1,250
Wednesday May 29, 2024 Trieste, Italy 1,250