Oceania Regatta

Future Positions

Switch to List View

Date Location Other Ships at Location Total # Passengers
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Pacific Ocean 684
Thursday September 29, 2022 Pacific Ocean 684
Friday September 30, 2022 Pacific Ocean 684
Saturday October 1, 2022 Hilo, Hawaii, Hawaii 684
Sunday October 2, 2022 Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii 684
Monday October 3, 2022 Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Celebrity Eclipse 3,534
Tuesday October 4, 2022 Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Royal Caribbean Radiance Of The Seas 2,796
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Nawiliwili, Kauai, Hawaii 684
Thursday October 6, 2022 Pacific Ocean 684
Friday October 7, 2022 Pacific Ocean 684
Saturday October 8, 2022 Pacific Ocean 684
Sunday October 9, 2022 Pacific Ocean 684
Monday October 10, 2022 Pacific Ocean 684
Tuesday October 11, 2022 Nuku Hiva, Marquesas Islands, French Polynesia, France 684
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Hiva Oa, Marquesas Islands, French Polynesia, France 684
Thursday October 13, 2022 Pacific Ocean 684
Friday October 14, 2022 Fakarava, Tuamotu Islands, French Polynesia, France 684
Saturday October 15, 2022 Rangiroa, Tuamotu Islands, French Polynesia, France 684
Sunday October 16, 2022 Moorea, French Polynesia, France Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas 4,864
Sunday October 16, 2022 Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia, France Princess Grand Princess 3,278
Monday October 17, 2022 Bora-Bora, French Polynesia, France 684
Tuesday October 18, 2022 Bora-Bora, French Polynesia, France 684
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Raiatea, French Polynesia, France 684
Thursday October 20, 2022 Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia, France 684
Friday October 21, 2022 Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia, France Silversea Silver Explorer 816
Saturday October 22, 2022 Huahine, French Polynesia, France 684
Sunday October 23, 2022 South Pacific Ocean 684
Monday October 24, 2022 South Pacific Ocean 684
Tuesday October 25, 2022 International Dateline - Skip a calendar date 684
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Apia, Upolu, Samoa 684
Thursday October 27, 2022 South Pacific Ocean 684
Friday October 28, 2022 Dravuni, Fiji 684
Saturday October 29, 2022 Suva, Viti Levu, Fiji 684
Sunday October 30, 2022 Lautoka, Fiji 684
Monday October 31, 2022 South Pacific Ocean 684
Tuesday November 1, 2022 South Pacific Ocean 684
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Honiara, Guadalcanal, Solomon Islands 684
Thursday November 3, 2022 Solomon Sea 684
Friday November 4, 2022 Alotau, Papua New Guinea 684
Saturday November 5, 2022 Coral Sea 684
Sunday November 6, 2022 Thursday Island, Australia 684
Monday November 7, 2022 Arafura Sea 684
Tuesday November 8, 2022 Arafura Sea 684
Wednesday November 9, 2022 Darwin, Australia 684
Thursday November 10, 2022 Darwin, Australia 684
Friday November 11, 2022 Timor Sea 684
Saturday November 12, 2022 Kupang, Timor, Indonesia 684
Sunday November 13, 2022 Komodo, Indonesia 684
Monday November 14, 2022 Lembar, Lombok, Sunda Islands, Indonesia 684
Tuesday November 15, 2022 Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 684
Wednesday November 16, 2022 Celukan Bawang, Bali, Indonesia 684
Thursday November 17, 2022 Java Sea, Indonesia 684
Friday November 18, 2022 Java Sea, Indonesia 684
Saturday November 19, 2022 Port Kelang, Malaysia 684
Sunday November 20, 2022 Singapore, Singapore 684
Monday November 21, 2022 Singapore, Singapore 684
Tuesday November 22, 2022 Java Sea, Indonesia 684
Wednesday November 23, 2022 Semarang, Indonesia 684
Thursday November 24, 2022 Surabaya, Java, Indonesia 684
Friday November 25, 2022 Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 684
Saturday November 26, 2022 Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 684
Sunday November 27, 2022 Timor Sea 684
Monday November 28, 2022 Broome, Australia 684
Tuesday November 29, 2022 Indian Ocean 684
Wednesday November 30, 2022 Indian Ocean 684
Thursday December 1, 2022 Fremantle, Australia 684
Friday December 2, 2022 Fremantle, Australia Holland America ms Noordam 2,602
Saturday December 3, 2022 Busselton, Australia 684
Sunday December 4, 2022 Great Australian Bight, Australia 684
Monday December 5, 2022 Great Australian Bight, Australia 684
Tuesday December 6, 2022 Penneshaw, Kangaroo Island, Australia 684
Wednesday December 7, 2022 Outer Harbour, Australia 684
Thursday December 8, 2022 Bass Strait 684
Friday December 9, 2022 Melbourne, Australia 684
Saturday December 10, 2022 Burnie, Tasmania, Australia 684
Sunday December 11, 2022 Tasman Sea 684
Monday December 12, 2022 Sydney, Australia 684